Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 'Invicta II' Black Dial Black Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr. Edward
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is nice and looks amazing. The only bad thing was that stop working after 6 months.

    Read More
    Jesus E. April 22, 2016
  • a bit on the cheap side
    Verified Purchase

    This thing broke about a month after giving it as a gift. It was so embarresing i replaced it with a better quality watch so i ended p spending much more money. Not good! very cheap watch.

    Read More
    gabsinlove February 11, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch. Looks nice with casual and business settings.

    Read More
    tcdcomics February 11, 2013
  • GREAT WATCHES!
    Verified Purchase

    These watches are great. I bought one for myself and I gave this one to my wife as a gift. She was very pleased!!

    Read More
    fknmoron6 January 12, 2012
  • WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS, MANLY WATCH. I ORDERED THIS AS A GIFT AND I AM MORE THAN SATISFIED. IT SHIPPED QUICKLY AND IT WAS PACKAGED IN A BEAUTIFUL WATCH BOX.

    Read More
    ivy7020 January 4, 2012
  • Tacky looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, the watch is very different from the image. The numbers on the dial are huge and lime green very tacky looking but then again you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    joii January 3, 2012
  • great product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    great watch with a great price, love the product.. will buy again

    Read More
    logrcp December 31, 2011
  • Invicta
    Verified Purchase

    These watches are great, I'm giving this one to my girlfriends son as a gift. I had been watching it for awhile on other site and Overstock offered it at a price I couldn't say no to.

    Read More
    jboggie December 16, 2011
  • The watch is stylish and was a great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this on clearance, but It looks so good you would never guess what I paid. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    hab30 December 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta H. September 18, 2016