Sale: $124.52

MSRP: $315.00

Save $190.48 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's IN-8926OB Stainless Steel 'Pro Diver' Quartz Watch with Black Dial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my 29 year old son when he got a promotion at work. He calls it his "grown up watch". Very stylish and he loves the large face.

    Read More
    Susan L. April 21, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Looks sharp, has a nice feel to it.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. February 3, 2017
  • Good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, I wear it just about everyday. My only problem with it is that although the watch face itself is good quality, the band feels cheap compared to other Invictas that I own.

    Read More
    Bmg2529 November 26, 2015
  • kathyincalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch. He ocean fishes, swims and works with it on. It tells perfect time.

    Read More
    kathyincalifornia April 21, 2015
  • pro Diver
    Verified Purchase

    Nice daily wear watch. weight and looks are very good

    Read More
    rover817 July 17, 2014
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these watches, one for myself and one as a gift. The first one came out of the box and went onto my wrist as soon as I took a couple of links out of the band. I have had a long history with "self winders" and wound the watch up as per instructions. I set it to my "atomic" wall clock and went to dinner with my wife. Just before coming home I looked at the time and then compared it to my cell phone. The watch had gained almost 5 minutes in less than two hours. I reset it and kept an eye on it. It continuously gained 5 minutes in two hours. I boxed it up with a check for *****and sent it to the Invicta Service Center. I am still waiting for it to come back. I then opened up the "gift watch" took a couple of links out of the band, wound it and set it as above. It has been with me for almost a month and is running less than 3 seconds fast. I don't expect quartz accuracy out of a self winder and it. I am not happy with the first one but have absolutely no complaints with the second one. I like the weight and feel of the watch. It reminds me of my old Rolex Sea Dweller which never kept good time and flooded twice while I was working as a commercial diver back in the mid 70's. It cost me *** just to have it rebuilt each time by a certified Rolex technician and that was in 1975! (The watch was **** new back then.) I still dive recreationally and if this one floods it is a ***buck fix in 2014 dollars. I own several Invicta dive watches and the one I sent for warranty repair is the first one to have a problem. I would rate the one I am wearing as excellent.

    Read More
    barcroft April 3, 2014
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is heavy in feel, nice thick stainless steel. has the look of my 7500.00 rolex submariner!! this is my first watch from this maker and I would purchase more.

    Read More
    greg499 December 27, 2013
  • Wrong watch pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted the coin edged watch as I have the other style already. Was shipped the pro diver without the coin edge bezel, promptly sent it back. I still had to pay return shipping for a falsely advertised watch picture!

    Read More
    jimms December 4, 2013
Sponsored Links