Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's IN-1529 'Subaqua/Sports' Gold-Tone Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big face watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality watch with a nice size face for someone who enjoys larger faces or has bigger hands.

    Read More
    S.G. March 23, 2016
  • Very Large Watch

    This was a beautifully made watch, however it was much larger and heavier than I had expected. I just couldn't see hefting it around everyday, so I reluctantly returned it. These Invicta watches are VERY large diameter and height cases and you need a very large wrist and arm to make them look right.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. January 5, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this stylish watch. I was looking for a large face watch with character and this definitely for the bill...it even does a good job of keeping time...lol!!!

    Read More
    Michael W. June 16, 2015
  • Hubby SO THRILLED....
    Verified Purchase

    watch was more than I expected.....great gift for the old man and excellent price!

    Read More
    sammy April 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect watch. Little on heavy side but looks amazing. Bought it as gift but unfortunately I kept it for myself

    Read More
    joshkoi December 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Watch for the Low Price
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this for a gift for your special guy... he will love it. It's well crafted and looks nice on.

    Read More
    weaknessnme2003 July 22, 2014
  • To big and very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very, very big, extremely heavy, and the band has to go to a jeweler to have links taken out because of it's hugh size, would not recommend this for any man, not a attractive watch looks more like a "pimp" watch.

    Read More
    karlen319 April 5, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a watch that had both gold and silver and had a sporty feel. On line this was absolutely the one! When I received it, it was significantly larger than what I anticipated. It is clean lined though, packed well, and beautiful.

    Read More
    catrinkajane May 24, 2013
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    This product is deceiving from the picture. The quality is poor and the workmanship leaves much to be desired

    Read More
    beb1313 March 22, 2013
  • Valentine's Gift A Big Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the watch as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband, who collects watches. Since receiving it, he's been wearing it nonstop! Great purchase!

    Read More
    layvonnec March 3, 2013
  • A 20 on a scale of 1 to 10
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is the bomb... First day I wore it out I got remarks on it. Perfect size, quality and looks, is really is a no brainer. I am a serious watch collector and believe me for the price and quality, this watch can not be beat... NO WHERE... Just do it, pull the trigger, you won't be sorry...Thank you overstock for the great price and super fast shipment.....Take advantage of this watch at this price, you will not be sorry... JUST DO IT!!! ... PULL THE TRIGGER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...UNREAL!!!!! I have over 220 watches at a value of $20,000 plus.... DO IT!!!!!!

    Read More
    theped91 January 31, 2013
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for him and he loves it! Score!

    Read More
    dtwice January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links