Today: $91.49

MSRP: $275.00

Save $183.51 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 9308 Swiss Pro Diver Q Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! Sporty yet great for the office as well!

    Read More
    W0211 December 30, 2015
  • Perfect gift for him!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very fancy looking watch and can be used with a casual or elegant outfit! My husband really liked it!

    Read More
    Vanessa T. March 14, 2015
  • Move over James Bond
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third Invicta I have purchased. This one is by fat=r the best-looking one. The blue face is so masculine and rich looking everyone will think your special man is James Bond

    Read More
    cymk9712 February 28, 2013
  • Nice Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I bought this watch in 8 years. so you can see that I like it a lot. the only thing is...I wish that it still had the automatic movement that came on the first watch, it had the glass back were you could see the movement of the watch and you never had to replace a battery. which was pretty cool!! but other then that it's still a very nice watch! even with the Swiss movement.

    Read More
    shanespi February 13, 2013
  • Invicta Men's Swiss Pro Diver Q Steel Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks good and keeps good time. The first day it lost 6 minutes but after that it didn't lose time. It is stainless steel and therefore rugged.. It is a good" wear everyday" watch.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 28, 2009
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my husband's birthday. I've really enjoyed him getting used to the look of it, the weight of it (quite heavy) and pausing to admire it from time to time. I feel it was a very good value for the money and though it is new now, I anticipate it will wear well throughout the years.

    Read More
    fairyspy July 24, 2009
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful. The features are easy to operate and it is very easy to read. The weight of the watch is immpressive. It is heavy, great quality and gets many compliments.

    Read More
    jmleveritt December 23, 2007
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very impressed with this watch, I've never owned an Invicta watch before, but I'm hooked now. It looks good, it feels even better on your wrist. I'd definitely buy another one.

    Read More
    bellaco December 18, 2007
  • Invicta Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My son-in-law saw these watches and loved them so when I went to look at Overstock to see if they had them I was thrilled. Not only a fantastic price but a very nicely packaged gift as well. I was so pleased with the product and the quick delivery time to get it. I am very anxious to give it to him at Christmas. I know he is going to be very pleased.

    Read More
    bgjune07 December 12, 2007
Sponsored Links