Sale: $91.99

MSRP: $345.00

Save $253.01 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 8934 Pro Diver GQ Two-tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charlie
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. It's top shelf. Very good quality, very sharp and heavy duty!

    Read More
    OstkUser1012870 March 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great- I have actually received compliments on it. Now one of my favorites. I am sold on Invita watches now.

    Read More
    murphy33 January 22, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchases this for my husband and he loves it. Looks great!

    Read More
    Sandra H. January 5, 2017
  • Gift for a Friend
    Verified Purchase

    He liked it and brought corresponding one for his wife, my friend.

    Read More
    Donna R. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful watch !
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Lynne C. September 10, 2016
  • New customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. The worst service deliver from overseas I know customer service trying to get tracking information.

    Read More
    Lauren M. July 1, 2016
  • gift for brother
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th Invicta watch. I have been getting for my brothers 50th birthdays. This one had the band pin messed up but since I had bought early so i I had for the birthday, I couldn't send back and couldn't get band repaired thru overstock or Invicta. He can't wear but kept it. The reason for 4 stars.

    Read More
    Maxine B. April 25, 2016
  • Handsome - Admired by many
    Verified Purchase

    The Quartz movement keeps excellent time right in step with the atomic clock in Colorado. This is an elegant watch that stands out on your wrist garnering many compliments. I could not be happier with my purchas.

    Read More
    Richard R. March 11, 2016
  • Mr Kurtis Eifert , Legendary Bartender
    Verified Purchase

    Besides working like a jewel this watch gets me compliment after compliment every time I wear it,,

    Read More
    Kurtis E. December 29, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, keeps good time. I get many complements and is not over sized.

    Read More
    Robert B. March 7, 2015
  • My Favorite Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite watches to wear. It looks a lot more classy than the picture of it. It is dressy enough to wear for any occasion. I am very happy with this watch!

    Read More
    Chuk October 3, 2014
  • Great Watch for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Invicta Pro Diver Watch. I have another one with a different color dial. Since I don't wear a lot of jewelry, my watch is an important accessory to me. I enjoy wearing it and normally receive compliments when I do. The magnifying window in the crystal over the date always seems to catch people's attention. It resembles a Rolex at first glance.

    Read More
    jjljr April 8, 2013
  • Positive Review. The watch was a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want too expensive a watch because I use it for work. The hands are easy to read in light or dark. The magnifier over the date helps a lot. Clasp locks tight, which is good for the purpose I use it. I have not yet tested its waterproof ability.

    Read More
    tadcass February 21, 2013
  • 2-tone Invicta Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancée loved the watch and so did I. It met my every expectation in a man's watch. I am currently looking at other 2-toned watches on Overstock.com Hopefully I will find something for myself

    Read More
    nodellaj February 11, 2013
  • Nice buy for any man !
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, especially for the price. This watch looks very much like a Tag watch I have. It's face, bezel, bracelet, and all are very similar at a fraction of the Tag's price.

    Read More
    dean2856 January 31, 2013
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect for me. It is not too heavy or light. It is just the right size. I like the colors as they are my school colors.

    Read More
    rm591 January 29, 2013
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I DID expect to have a "twist down" crown on it, but that is NOT one of the features of this watch to increase is water proof ability. I don't dive any more so it isn't essential.

    Read More
    mickeywitte January 25, 2013
  • Watch is very much as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the overall look and quality appearance of the watch. The one thing I was not expecting was that the part of the watch face over the date has a magnifying ability. I do not really like the feature of the watch because if you look at the magnifying window from an angle it pushes the date out of center and distorts the image. I was also disappointed that the watch only has a 1 year warranty. I would have thought Invicta would give a lifetime warranty.

    Read More
    markflau January 19, 2013
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    What an outstanding value. It looks like a really pricey watch. Very Smart looking and an easy to read dial. Well packaged and quick delivery. Well done Overstock

    Read More
    2thdr1 January 1, 2013
  • Invicta 2-tone men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my brother in-law. He loves it and wearing it everyday. The size is a little bigger than in the picture but he still loves it. Fast shipping - Thank you.

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer November 14, 2011
Sponsored Links