Today $99.99

MSRP: $315.00

Save $215.01 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 8928 Professional Diver Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Time Keeper !
    Verified Purchase

    How can you go wrong with an Invicta ? We have many styles of these ! Husband loves them !

    Read More
    Roseann F. October 19, 2017
  • Invicta
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After many years of fine service w/o ever having the watch serviced in any manner it finally gave me a problem I can't solve. Consequently, if you can give me a price quote on a new one want to purchase a replacement.

    Read More
    Alex K. October 7, 2017
  • Still going strong after 6 years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had it since 2011 and still works like new!! Very nice and efficient! This is one of the few watches I own that hasn't given up due to everyday use.

    Read More
    wumsey August 29, 2017
  • good watchg

    a real divers watch this invicta i got has the same works as a seiko auto nh 35a a will know workhourse also the gold on the watch is swiss gold coating whis invicta is famos for they are not a new started 1947 in swisserland .as movement is 24 jewels.

    Read More
    kim s. June 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying these watches for years.Best I've ever had.

    Read More
    bamps April 14, 2017
  • Time to endulge
    Verified Purchase

    What a great watch...I get compliments on it all-the-time...It feels and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    John A. April 13, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks grea t and keeps good time. It looks like a very expensive watch

    Read More
    morris2 September 22, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful watch--was a replacement for a similar one purchased many years ago. Husband is happy with it.

    Read More
    Linda C. August 2, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved the watch for Christmas

    Read More
    Marcia L. March 17, 2016
  • Attractive watch
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed wearing this watch. I received many positive comments from observers regarding this watch. My only problem that I encountered with it was with the band. A piece was lost from the band and I could not locate that part from local watch repair shops. Although the watch still functions perfectly, I have not been able to replace the watch band without that lost piece. I value this purchase as it has a close resemblance of one of the most valued watch makers in this contemporary world.

    Read More
    Mulberryflash56 March 7, 2016
  • Excellent workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch. It looks more expensive that it really is. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tyrone B. August 28, 2015
  • King of the House
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch for the price.

    Read More
    Bruce F. August 14, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this watch until I lost it.

    Read More
    ronb59 June 26, 2015
  • Rilo Miami
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good size watch for the price...

    Read More
    Raul E O. May 26, 2015
  • Worked Well For a Year
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks great. However after a year, the spring mechanism quit working. If I wound it up, it would unwind by itself with the winding weight just spinning around inside. Cheaper to buy another than to have it fixed.

    Read More
    tmgiii April 21, 2015
  • He Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    Need I say more? My husband absolutely loved this watch. It is a wonderful addition to a rather large watch collection - for a rather picky watch collector.

    Read More
    Tanthy March 27, 2015
  • Product defect
    Verified Purchase

    The crown was stuck and would not pull out which hindered adjusting the time. I sent a request for replacement and will write another review in hopes of a better product.

    Read More
    lph222 December 29, 2014
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch for my 24 year old son for Christmas......he loved it! The watch is just as pictured and the shipping was very quick.

    Read More
    Terri H. December 25, 2014
  • Handsome Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this attractive watch. The website picture was right on. The two-tone band sets off the beautiful indigo blue face and bezel. It's a sport watch that can be worn a dress watch since it's so good looking. Already registered it for the 1 year warranty.

    Read More
    jaguarjohn August 2, 2014
  • good watch, very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase with excellent value. Many people have commented on this watch over the years. I have worn the watch every day since it purchase in 2009 (5 years). It loses a couple minutes every week and has to be set to the proper time, the gold tone in the band and bezel have worn off in places, and the blue around the bezel face has faded to a very pale light blue. the watch is still a favorite and I just purchased another one except in battery operation to see if it keeps better time. Nothing better for price to value.

    Read More
    mlbscout44 June 24, 2014