Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 8926 Automatic Pro Diver S2 Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good watch, never buy batteries.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch here a couple of years back and it has been a great watch. As with any self-winder, you have to wear it daily in order to keep it working. If you do, it will keep time accurately within a few seconds per week. If you don't wear it for a day, you have to reset it and start over trying to get the time on it right again. I'd say that's the only real downside. Also, after wearing it a while, it does show a lot of wear fairly easily. I am hard on watches, though, admittedly. The glass and metal surfaces all scratch easily, though. I've been wearing a smart watch lately with Gorilla Glass and despite several hard whacks against hard surfaces, no scratches whatsoever. I cannot say that for the Invicta. However, as long as you don't beat it up, it looks very nice. People often (and usually) think it's an expensive watch, both because it looks like a Rolex and because they think Invicta is another expensive brand (which it really isn't, but people think that). I'd recommend the watch at the price point it is here. If you get 3 years out of it, you easily got your money's worth.

    Read More
    Michael D. December 14, 2016
  • Ruggie
    Verified Purchase

    Good everyday watch for the price

    Read More
    Ruggie June 26, 2016
  • Great timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments on this watch every time I wear it. The automatic movement is very good but seems to lose a minute or two a month. This can probably be remedied by taking the watch into a jeweler and having them adjust the movement. Good weight and classic styling.

    Read More
    k6icu January 5, 2016
  • Long lasting and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my husband. His father (a snob) thought it looked like a Rolex. It is very heavy and he has worn it for a couple of years now.

    Read More
    jaxjudy July 13, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch for the price and very stylish.

    Read More
    gnrshelton April 27, 2015
  • Rapid Robert
    Verified Purchase

    Best bang for the buck on the market!

    Read More
    carolinatarheelsno1 April 21, 2015
  • I live my automatic watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Invicta Watches and the quality is always great!

    Read More
    pauly51 March 30, 2013
  • ho hum
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch BUT the side bezel doesn't stay twisted on / down

    Read More
    feb18maui November 27, 2012
  • Looks Great and keeps time
    Verified Purchase

    I will probably go back to Stainless Steel for my watch. However, this watch looks very nice and keeps good time. I just prefer something I can feel and has just a little weight.

    Read More
    stockbuster September 7, 2012
  • Terrific deal on a great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned the watch 14 months now, and it's been running perfectly. It's looks like a Submariner from a few feet away. Accuracy has been great. If I'm active, it can go a month and be less than a minute off. I swim with it often, and have no trouble with water getting into it. Haven't had to deal with Invicta service, which I hear can be very frustrating. Based on ratings, the vast majority of owners of this watch have no trouble and therefore don't have to deal with Invicta service either.

    Read More
    irmal April 22, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my BF and he love it:) It looks really nice.

    Read More
    maamod February 1, 2012
  • Everything I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the watch quality and look for the price.

    Read More
    howard1630 January 7, 2012
  • Good looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice watch that can be warn with dress or casual clothes. I prefer a little larger face, but it is a good watch.

    Read More
    ashash27 December 11, 2011
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch rated as expected for the price. Difficult to set exact time, since seconds hand does not freeze! Overstock service was excellent. Arrived at my door within designated time for International shipping. No hassle. Original packaging and warranty.

    Read More
    ioannis23 December 2, 2011
  • Can't set it down for 12 hours or more
    Verified Purchase

    The watch stops if you set it down for 10-12 hours. Many mornings after sleeping I find the watch has stopped during the night, requiring me to wear it while sleeping if I want to know what time it is when I awake. Not a high quality automatic self winding instrument with a high degree of reliability.

    Read More
    fernrod October 4, 2011
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is heavy and impressive looking. Solid band, and good fit. Keeps time well. I cannot tell you if it loses seconds over weeks or not, but mine seems very accurate. Actually its much nicer than I was expecting for the price. I would definately purchase again. It seems no more prone to scratches than any more notable brand watches that I own.

    Read More
    austx01 August 14, 2011
  • great watch thousands less than a rolex
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is the best buy I have ever made I own a rolex and several watches but this watch is the one I wear all the time. No one could go wrong with this watch it keeps great time and you cannot tell it apart from the rolex counterpart with the two year warranty for pennies on the dollar it is a great steal.

    Read More
    kmshirel July 30, 2011
  • Top quality watch looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning looks and feels like a much more expensive watch. Strap excellent quality. Display back is a nice feature. Keeps excellent time.

    Read More
    jamesjc July 21, 2011
  • This is a great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a beautiful looking watch, of high quality. It looks just like all the extreme top brands and at a fraction of the price and will last just as long without having to worry about expensive services etc. Well worth the price I paid, great watch.

    Read More
    ken109 July 19, 2011
  • This is the best watch for the value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. In the past I have stopped watches from working but this watch is different, I purchased this same watch 5 years ago and I never stopped it once. Great watch!!!!!

    Read More
    bpabst22 July 15, 2011
Sponsored Links