| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 5773 Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality is poor did not work well
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality didn't work did not keep good time I just decided it was just a bad purchase

    Read More
    RONALDO R. March 15, 2016
  • Nice Looking, but poor functionality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking watch for the price, but its durability is suspect. I have two of these watches that were bought about 6 months apart. The first one I bought worked until I dropped it on the floor, which knocked the "seconds hand" off the center, resulting in it needing repair. The second one I bought, I gave to my nephew. He complained that it would often stop working. I was able to reproduce the issue after examining it for a while. The dial to adjust the date and time is very finicky. If I push it in too far, it stops working and if it is pulled out too far it stops running. It is very touchy and often stops working while being worn.

    Read More
    Brian B. March 14, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch.... Thank you :0)...............!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    yolli2967 August 6, 2014
  • looks good except
    Verified Purchase

    like the looks and feel of watch but the magnifier looks glued on and does help to see date. just about have to look straight down at it.

    Read More
    simsimalabim March 20, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has an eye condition and needed a large face watch. This one is perfect.

    Read More
    snuffycat March 28, 2013
  • Great watch-looks great-light-keeps time
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, really nice style, light weight & the face can be seen well by a 40 year old.

    Read More
    thesettos January 5, 2013
  • mens watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch but the size is ridiculous. Normal size man and this watch goes all the way up to his elbow. No options for sizing and didn't think there is one with a watch. Going to cost more money to see if jewelry store can remove some of the links. Unless u weigh 400 plus pounds this watch will not fit. Beautiful watch just should say something regarding sizing. Very costly and frustrating to try and get it to fit. Shop around and see if there r sizing optons. Hoping the links can be removed or have to return it and try and find another one.

    Read More
    pohfc January 3, 2013
  • Good, but not for everyone
    Verified Purchase

    This is the kind of watch I like: big face, big black numbers all around, stainless steel which presumably won't corrode; simple, clear, no nonsense, good price, keeps good time. It's not for everyone, though. If you want a small or lightweight watch, don't get it. The band is not stretchable and the links are wide (about 3/8 of an inch). My wrist is 8 inches around, I had to get a jeweler to remove 2 links (total cost ***), and it's still just slightly loose on my wrist. If your wrist is about 8 inches, or 8 3/8 or 8 3/4 inches, or maybe even 7 5/8 inches, it should fit you as well as it does me. If not, maybe it won't.

    Read More
    mcclamrock December 15, 2012
  • NICE WATCH - VERY REASONABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. You will most likely need to resize. Lots of extra links. Nice look...very sturdy. Was looking for a bigger watch, and this fits the bill.

    Read More
    yanniman September 26, 2012
  • Invicta II
    Verified Purchase

    Quality prouduct but is a very heavy piece of jewelry, otherwise it is a good looking watch, the person I bought it for didn't care for it's size and weight

    Read More
    germansheps September 25, 2012
  • Bought this for my soon to be husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a groom's gift for my future husband. He loves watches and very picky, but I showed him a picture discreetly asking him what he thought of this watch. He loved it, it is classy, but still modern. I hope when I present him with this watch the night before our wedding, he will wear and think of all the hours, days, years, decades, we are going to spend with each other!

    Read More
    jmbaldwin August 15, 2012
  • Ok but darn big watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a heavy chunky watch and its not suitable for someone with small wrist. but pretty to use as a desk clock.

    Read More
    jutadure August 7, 2012
  • Great watch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was exactly how I ordered it. Next time I need to double check the size, but in all it turned out to a great buy. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    lmnino July 19, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality product. The watch is very durable and waterproof. It is made of stainless steel. The only knock I have is the clasp gets scratches but I am very hard on my watches.

    Read More
    scot42 June 20, 2012
  • Simply okay
    Verified Purchase

    I am not carried away by the actual appearance of the watched as it looked more attractive on your website. However, I highly appreciate the promptness with which your company shipped the watch to my address. You are very prompt and effcient.

    Read More
    junerose40 April 27, 2012
  • So far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. Owned it for around a month I think. Keeps good time, looks good. Good buy for the money.

    Read More
    bf12345 April 3, 2012
  • Comfortable to Wear and easy to read
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a very good buy for the price. It is of good quality, comfortable on the wrist and it is easy to read the date and time functions. Nice to wear for casual and semi-formal occasions and the steel band is sturdy and will last a long time.

    Read More
    fishtips February 23, 2012
  • Men's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprized when I recieved the watch. It came in a very nice case. The size was perfect. It wasn't one of those watches people get and put new bands on and change all the parts and say its something its not. Its the real watch.

    Read More
    antn January 12, 2012
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice watch for the price. It does have a magnifier over the date (by the 3 dial). I don't mind it - but it is there.

    Read More
    jaredrs5 December 27, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    awesome looking time piece, everyone will think u paid alot more for it then u really did. i bought this as a gift for a friend and he was blown away.

    Read More
    cidriveu December 6, 2011
Sponsored Links