Today $157.95
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 2770 Terra Military Chrono Leather Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Invicta Black
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch, I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Anthony H. September 4, 2017
  • My favorite watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, I changed the band to a metal one. it is thick, big and manly. I get complements on it all the time. Oh and it is rugged as heck!

    Read More
    Sean W. January 23, 2016
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    would have given it 5 Stars but the first watch I received was defective. O-Stock quickly replaced with no questions and the 2nd watch has been flawless. Classy but not overly dressy......good casual watch too. I get compliments all the time then when I tell them what I paid on O-Stock they dont believe me.

    Read More
    socalinnyc February 5, 2013
  • men's watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it! So do his coworkers. He's impressed a few men already -- and women! Watch out ladies, no pun intended.

    Read More
    lyser April 4, 2012
  • This watch looks and is brilliant.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and will definiteky get the other colours.

    Read More
    mp45 February 16, 2012
  • Very nice & manly
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch and looks great. People have loved it

    Read More
    aurorabeatle January 20, 2012
  • Invicta Men's Terra Military Chrono Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my grandson who has huge hands and was very impressed with the quality of the wristwatch as well as all the bells and whistles that would impress a teenager. He was very specific about wanting a leather band and this was the perfect fit for not only his desires, but by his reaction, I could rightly assume it was "very cool".

    Read More
    curveymammy December 27, 2011
  • excellant quality,the chrono funtion perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Terra milatary chrono,more then i expected,all functional,and even looks good too.

    Read More
    azmickeymouse November 30, 2011
  • Big and Bold
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Invicta stuff is the bomb. This watch is a total eye catcher and I don't have to worry about the stem slamming into my left hand because of the left side placement. Everyone who sees it makes a comment because of the big size. Make sure you have a big wrist or hands to pull this one off....

    Read More
    spartan65warrior February 5, 2011
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I saved a ton of money by purchasing this watch from Overstock. The watch is black even though it looks brown in the picture but I prefer the black anyway. The face of the watch is pretty big and suitable for a mans arm. Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it!

    Read More
    tdreid29 January 27, 2011
  • Nice watch, nice packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Very good for the money, will buy again. Black not brown. Huge face.

    Read More
    valeriejean December 17, 2007
  • It's black not brown
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks brown but is really black. Otherwise it is an excellent piece of my collection. Very sexy

    Read More
    brubzy April 28, 2007
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    It is a big watch. It is perfect if you have big wrist this is a perfect watch. Everyone has commented on the watch since it's purchase.

    Read More
    goalieman April 2, 2007
  • huge watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch not only because I am an Invicta fan, but also because this watch is so large! The price compared to MSRP is great and very reasonable. This is my fourth Invicta from Overstock.com. Though I own a few other high end watches I wanted something funtional, but stylish and sharp for work. As a paramedic I am pretty tough on any watch. This watch fits the bill very well.

    Read More
    abigwatchguy November 28, 2006
  • It's HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is much bigger than I'd hoped. It's very easy to read and surprizingly comfortable to wear. It's not as heavy as it looks and the wide band compliments it well. For the full retail price it would be worth it, but, at O's price, it's a steal!

    Read More
    bhasselfree August 18, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Omar A. January 6, 2017