| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $106.49

MSRP: $695.00

Save $588.51 (85%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Invicta Men's 1003 'Pro Diver' Stainless Steel Black Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    Decent watch for the price. But get what you pay for.

    Read More
    k700 July 8, 2017
  • Invicta Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this watch. He was excited to get it for Valentines Day. He always wanted one.

    Read More
    sylvia p. June 17, 2017
  • Reconsider my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The Invicta watches look good, but have issues with quality. I have purchased several of these watches and both the hands fell off the face. One was under an extended warranty (two days before it expired)- lucky, huh? I purchased this watch for my son and wouldn't you know it, the hands fell off. I took it to a watch repair (jeweler) store. They tech said I needed to purchase a new unit (inner workings) for a price more than I purchased the watch. Needless to say, I purchased a new watch (Citizen) for my son.

    Read More
    Stephen W. October 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The time pice is great it became my everyday watch

    Read More
    rav21 June 17, 2016
  • Really Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Rugged, masculine watch, great for wear in most work or casual social occasions.

    Read More
    brian33435 January 20, 2016
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch for the price, great quality

    Read More
    sandra1111 December 1, 2015
  • Decent watch for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I personally was not too impressed with the look of the watch, although it did have a good weight to it. The recipient, my grandfather, loved it which in the end is all that matters.

    Read More
    Lauren D. November 23, 2015
  • Poor Condition
    Verified Purchase

    When I took this watch out I was so excited because it looked so nice! But I think my boyfriend only wore it for a couple of hours before the the clasp broke! Also the time was not accurate. It ran slow.

    Read More
    Cristina B. November 2, 2015
  • tracey
    Verified Purchase

    My 17 yr old son loved it!!!!!

    Read More
    Tracey L. March 6, 2015
  • A great watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is pretty cool...It's an everyday wear watch.

    Read More
    WatchFan January 16, 2015
  • Patdiane07
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I thought it would be, excellent!! Got lots of compliments the first day, can wear it dress up or dress down!

    Read More
    Patdi December 6, 2014
  • Price????

    The watch is awesome but l just saw this watch at the Invicta store for $120 with a 5 yr warranty. So the so called orig prices appear to be bogus in my opinion

    Read More
    Kingman99 November 6, 2014
  • A watch like no other
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband on our anniversary and it was a hit. It's heavy, nicely crafted and a thousand features to keep an intrigue man like him busy. He wears it everyday. Invicta has turned out to be one of his new favorite brands. The price was great for the value.

    Read More
    MsX October 31, 2014
  • Great Watch!! Worth th money!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch I wear it every day for work , people this it's a Rolex bit it's not!

    Read More
    richshindo June 25, 2014
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, very happy with the purchase. Looks amazing and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    kate92 June 7, 2014
  • Invicta diver watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice watch, super value for the money. I would buy again.

    Read More
    junior35 April 29, 2014
  • Really Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a Sturhling first and it was way too big. Saw this and bought it. Looks great, feels great, could not be happier with the purchase. I received it on Saturday and just got the band adjusted by a jeweler (recommend). Didn't like that watch was already running when I opened the box, so I will see how long the battery lasts. Otherwise really good buy for a NICE everyday watch.

    Read More
    mrozek1 March 3, 2014
  • wonderful, the product is better than the image
    Verified Purchase

    I receive the watch very fast, everything on it is wonderful, the box, the presentation, very sharp, I really loved it, I have many other watches like Omega , Cartier and Longines but I am using yours better than those three famed watches.

    Read More
    ensign56ltt February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. I don't know much about men's watches, but it is beautiful.

    Read More
    shopgirl888888 January 9, 2014
  • Hubby loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas present for my husband. He loved the look of it, and was concerned that I spent too much... Shhhh, don't tell him I got a steal on Overstock.com! Shipping was quick too!

    Read More
    linzerz January 3, 2014
Sponsored Links