Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Indian Handmade Oval Elegance Opal Earrings (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Indian Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earrings and in fact, all the earrings and pedants I have recently purchased. "I'll Be Back" for MORE

    Read More
    frpeterc April 3, 2013
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earings, excellent christmas gifts for family and friends.

    Read More
    ginsurunning January 21, 2013
  • Pretty but small.
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty but are quite small. Good for young teen age gals, but I was looking for something a bit bigger in size.

    Read More
    oregongal11 January 16, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful, and the color is bright and reflective. However, some of the other reviews led me to believe that these were real opals and they in fact, are not. They are, nonetheless, very, very nice and I'm not sorry I got them. They look so nice with about anything I wear. Just note, they are manufactured opals, not real.

    Read More
    1kylee August 12, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I will be perfectly honest. I thought these earrings where going to be small & flawed. But when I reieved them I was very supprised. I love them. I would totaly recamend them to anyone!!!

    Read More
    kriserfy123 April 26, 2011
  • Made mom Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loves Opal earings. There were one of her mother's day gifts and her favorite of all. 6mm by 11mm, bright opal with clean shine and sparkle, obviously real and very nice workmanship on sterling sivler, nice and long hook... I got great quality for the money. No allergic reaction. These will go with ANYTHING that you have in your closet and will go for any occation short of little exaggeration. I think any woman can use these to make them look better and feel better.

    Read More
    heina May 12, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the necklace and they are a beautiful set. The quality was good and the price was right. They were gifts and both individuals were extremely pleased with them.

    Read More
    geminijanet January 16, 2008
  • They are pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The opal are not colorless and milky white. These have fire and for the price, are very nice! I was happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    afanoftheO December 31, 2007
  • Opal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had asked for opal earrings for Christmas and was pleased to get them. They looked good and she was surprised to have gotten two pair

    Read More
    bemjr December 26, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles S. May 4, 2016