Sale $37.39

Was: $43.99

Save $6.60 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for In Dreams Crowned with Freshwater Pearls and Crystal Beads a Black Onyx Teardrop Falls Womens Beaded Pendant Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    More than expected. For the price it is a nice compliment to other jewelry that was bought. Nice looking and is adjustable. Happy with purchase,

    Read More
    Todd G. September 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got compliements on this necklace

    Read More
    westtexaspeg April 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself but when I received it I found it to be to big . I gave it to my aunt and she loved it!

    Read More
    brinabell April 24, 2013
  • Pearl & Onyx "In Dreams Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was bought as a gift, one I will be very proud to give. I wish I could order one for myself. It was beautifully packaged and arrived on time. But the best part was that it came from the World Market stock, so my purchase was also for a good cause. I would highly recommend this seller and this purchase to anyone who would be so inclined.

    Read More
    landers92 September 25, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for my wedding day. I was a little scare for only seeing it online. We it arrived it came in a beautiful box and the quality is wonderful. Cant wait to where it on my big day and show it off to everyone..

    Read More
    carrbear883 June 27, 2012
  • gorgeous necklace, classic looking
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace is very pretty and matches the description. But a little on the heavy side, good for wearing a couple of hours but not long time. very stylish.

    Read More
    jhieneb May 4, 2012
  • Pretty Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty. I have gotten compliments on it. Good length. Versitile piece. Glad I purchased it!

    Read More
    glitterstargirl February 23, 2012
  • Black Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, classy choker length necklace that will surely get you noticed, plus we all know black matches everything. It is dressy, but not at all gawdy, and the silver findings are solid and secure. What the description does not mention is that the black beads on the necklace are facetd, so they do add sparkle, especially in low light. The silver pearls are of a good quality and well-matched, and the aurora borealis beads add the perfect finishing touch. A jet black teardrop shaped onyx centerpiece is smooth and substantial, measuring 1 1/2 inches long and 1 inch wide. I am very glad I bought this necklace and I plan to wear it often over the holidays. I put it on the day it arrived and received many compliments.

    Read More
    lsd3 December 14, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. I am have gotten a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    dogsrule52 October 17, 2011
  • beautiful and well made!!!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and well made!!! I love it and wear it a lot. Matches my clothes.

    Read More
    lanco7983 October 10, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with this necklace. It was purchased as a gift and the recipient like it very much.

    Read More
    kimam September 27, 2011
  • Beautiful to look at but questionable durability
    Verified Purchase

    The first necklace arrived in pieces. The wire used in the necklace seemed extremely flimsy, which may have caused it to be broken during shipping. Also, the packaging was less than substantial which did not cushion the necklace adequately. I called O.co immediately upon receipt of the broken necklace and a replacement was sent to me. The second one arrived in tact and was beautiful. The necklace was exactly what I wanted for an upcoming wedding, so I kept it despite my concerns about its durability. I wore it to the wedding and it looked beautiful; however, I will never wear it without wondering if the wire is going to break mid event. Had I known all of this in advance, I would not have ordered it. I do have to compliment O.co for its quick and easy handling of my complaint.

    Read More
    maliwana September 23, 2011
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm enjoying wearing this necklace. It's very pretty. It's not something I would wear with casual clothes, but I've been wearing it to work and evenings out.

    Read More
    marlyt September 20, 2011
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase...looks just like the picture and is nice in person

    Read More
    sasnettn September 3, 2011
  • Nice Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was just what I needed to add a WOW factor to a tired black and white basic outfit. The length can be adjusted to snuggle in the hollow of my neck or longer for a plunging neckline. Created by a true artisan. Thank you for supporting talented people from all around the world.

    Read More
    studwoman August 8, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. The beads were uniform in size and the length was just right. Got it for a birthday present for my sister, she liked it a lot.

    Read More
    Liz D. July 19, 2011
  • She loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and it looks great on her. Of course, I picked it out. couldn't be more pleased. Thanks once again 'O'. You really came through for me again.

    Read More
    gonzo2k June 30, 2011
  • Pearl and Onyx Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this neclace. It's so beautiful! Thank you! It goes perfectly with a pair of earrings that i bought elsewhere.

    Read More
    beachlover48 June 29, 2011
  • Onyx Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful!!! Looks great on and is a definite centerpiece if you wear alot of black. Just needs earrings to match.

    Read More
    rgd56 March 13, 2011
  • Magnificent Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful necklace was sent in a gorgeous handmade saa paper (mulberry bark) jewelry box. The necklace was as pictured although it was a little larger than I had thought it to be, but it is stunning. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    missymomma January 8, 2011