| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $61.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Imagine the Nightime Square Cut Black Onyx with Florid Hearts Setting of 925 Sterling Silver Womens Drop Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Really lovely earrings! The style, color combination and craftsmanship are superb.

    Read More
    Emilia G. September 2, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Jacquelinehi P. May 29, 2016
  • Ear ring
    Verified Purchase

    Color nice price hang nicely

    Read More
    Pat. H. November 25, 2015
  • ELEGANT!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look better than I expected. They are beautiful earrings and perfect size. They could be worn dress up or down.

    Read More
    elle9 October 4, 2014
  • " ONYX (French Hook-Lock) EARRINGS "
    Verified Purchase

    If you've ever owned a pair of French Hook-Lock earrings before; I think you'll want to add these BLACK ONYX earrings to your jewelry box. Besides being beautifully made, the Hook-Lock is a great security feature that makes losing an earring an extremely rare event.. I truly wish every earring was manufactured with this kind of hook---perfect! FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma February 11, 2014
  • My new favorite earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these earrings! Perfect size, solid onyx stone in ornate sterling silver. Excellent quality for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    red1990 November 4, 2013
  • defective
    Verified Purchase

    NOT TO MY LIKING PRONGS WERE DEFECTIVE. I I WAS LIIKING FOR LARGER STONE FOR THE PRICE. SO I SENT THEM BACK FOR A REFUND.

    Read More
    per5fect July 9, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these very much and wear them almost weekly. They are light and look very nice

    Read More
    ch3822 July 26, 2012
  • nice addtion to wardrobe
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice size and shape. They are a nice addition to anyone's earring wardrobe.

    Read More
    rhandumaccess July 6, 2012