Sale: $152.99

Save $17.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver or Gold over Silver Cubic Zirconia Swirl Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointing. Looks like something I could get for *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser828479 January 4, 2017
  • Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet if your nned an extra piece for the Bing Bing.

    Read More
    tonie51 August 31, 2015
  • Pretty cuff
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff is very pretty however 3 stones have fallen out already and I have only worn it three times.

    Read More
    Mindi O. May 28, 2015
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my wife. She likes it!

    Read More
    Some Guy April 22, 2015
  • stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my wedding and since then have worn it on multiple special occasions....its absolutely stunning and am still waiting for the day someone when i wear it and someone does'nt go gaga over it!

    Read More
    Swati T. April 6, 2015
  • Handle With Care
    Verified Purchase

    When I initially purchased this item, my rating included a comment about it breaking. To my surprise, Overstock contacted me about replacing it. If you look closely, the bracelet is formed of lots of thin parts. From previous experience, I know to be very careful NOT to expand or contract the bracelet too much when putting it on or taking it off. Overall, its a very beautiful bracelet, just handle it with care.

    Read More
    keyashaj November 14, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It's beautiful! I've already worn it & really love it....

    Read More
    rockstarred November 12, 2014
  • gold cuff
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my sister but it is not her style.I sent it back but the quality was good, the small zirconium stones give it a nice shine. I liked the size of it , a good 2 in cover my wrist. it looked important but it is difficult to buy for someone else. Nothing wrong with it. Great look with a solid presence on the wrist.!

    Read More
    56lilacs June 15, 2014
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this is beautiful and the matching earrings as well. Wearing at upcoming wedding. Happy purchase.

    Read More
    Nan'a March 9, 2014
  • A georgeous bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for my daughters up coming wedding, but it was too small for her. I wasn't surprized because she has rather large wrists and wears an 8 1/2 " bracelet. We were very disappointed because it matched her earrings perfectly. It actually fit me perfectly, but we sent it back.

    Read More
    babbstz604 May 22, 2013
  • Silver bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    simpl beautiful. Would look fabulous on any woman. Love iT,

    Read More
    nanafrombama2 March 9, 2013
  • Good buy - Not sure about the proce though.
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the product. Looks very pretty worn

    Read More
    audrey14 February 9, 2013
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful! It matches my wedding dress perfect and I cannot wait to wear it next year! The pictures do not do it justice. It does run small, but I have a small wrist so it really isn't a problem for me. It fits perfect around my wrist so it will stay in place all day. It's half the price of other bracelets I was looking for to match my wedding dress.

    Read More
    lauren917 August 13, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this on my wedding day and recieved so many compliments.

    Read More
    nikmare2 August 10, 2012
  • SO Gorgeous!

    I got this from my husband-to-be as a surprise after I showed it to him saying it was exactly what I wished I could wear on our wedding day. It's SO much better in person. Sparkles like you wouldn't believe, can't stop looking at it! I have a very small wrist (5.75 in) as well and it fits pretty well, and can be bent slightly if needed. If you have a large wrist this might not fit! Also this has a very nice weight to it. It does not feel like a cheap piece of jewelry, very happy I got this!

    Read More
    hatricia June 14, 2012
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear with my wedding dress as I wasn't looking to spend a lot of money. This bracelet is perfect. Intricate details and has a very nice shine to it. It does seem to run small as I have a tiny wrist and this fits me.

    Read More
    kris106 June 6, 2012
  • Beautiful for my 25th wedding anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    This is for my 25th wedding anniversary and I love it!!!!

    Read More
    mktapsc26 April 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Bangle
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bracelet and get compliments about it often. I thought it would have a little more sparkle but found it to be quite beautiful.

    Read More
    jamtribb March 23, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff far exceeded my expectations. I fell in love the moment I opened the box. It is very high quality, the stones are beautiful and sparkle like nothing I have ever seen. The design is very intricate, yet was not overwhelming when I put it on. It was not as large as I thought it would be, which was a plus. It's the perfect size, with the perfect amount of detail and sparkle. This will be worn with my lace dress on my wedding day and will be the icing on the cake without a doubt. I am absolutely in love with this bracelet! A previous review of this is what helped me choose this over other cuffs with real diamonds for similar prices that just didn't seem to sparkle or stand out as much as this bracelet. Love it!!

    Read More
    ashleym107 March 3, 2012
  • Very pretty in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn it yet as it was bought for my summer wedding. I tried it on and the fit is perfect and it was exactly what I was looking for while not being too pricey.

    Read More
    westiesgirl February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links