Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.62

Was: $36.49

Save $8.87 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Two Row CZ Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not for everyday wear
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear in place of my wedding set and after wearing it daily for about 2 weeks I noticed that the ring was changing colors. The ring darkened and left a green ring around my finger. I tried to polish the ring with silver polish and it actually seemed to make it worse. This ring is not sterling silver! It would be a great ring to wear on occasion, but definitely not for everyday use.

    Read More
    rmdent November 24, 2008
  • I wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. I received the ring and wore it for about 3 weeks and started to notice the color fading. I tried polishing it with silver polish with no luck. The ring now looks like something you would get out of a gumball machine. It's not truly sterling silver. It was silver plated with yuck underneath. I say this because I got another sterling silver ring and it hasn't changed color at all.

    Read More
    011478 April 4, 2008
  • no way it's sterling
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this ring a few years ago and perhaps it is made better now but there is no way this ring is sterling silver. it is made of some other metal because I wear this band along with another ring and the other ring is still silver but this one is more brown than silver on the underneath side. the diamond part looks silver but the part that gets the wear...well I guess the silver has worn off. It is pretty and sturdy but not sure that it really is actually sterling.

    Read More
    2bold October 16, 2010
  • not good

    I didnt like this ring because it does not have a bling, and the "diamonds" do not look round it looks like chips. Also it is not totally sterling sliver, it has rhodium and that turns your finger green.

    Read More
    divachell1976 November 16, 2010
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was really cute when I first got it. I have had it for a while now and the ring turns my finger green. Not only does it do that, but it appears to have been dipped in something and whatever it was dipped in, is coming off. Don't waste your time buying this ring.

    Read More
    valuefirst01 September 18, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear daily instead of wearing my weddings rings everyday. I do take my rings off at home, but it serves it's purpose well, hold up nicely. Though it is electroplated, it has not tarnished or turned my skin any odd colors. Overall, very pretty and a good buy.

    Read More
    sharonbee2 October 10, 2011
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear with my silver jewelry as my real wedding set is yellow gold. This is a beautiful ring, very comfortable and very believeable.

    Read More
    cowgirllai October 6, 2011
  • dont buy
    Verified Purchase

    Turns your finger black and green! cheap cheap cheap dont bother buying

    Read More
    juice79 August 2, 2011
  • Sterling silver band
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed when I saw the ring but I still like it and the quality was what I wanted

    Read More
    linda3801 August 2, 2011
  • Great daily wear ring
    Verified Purchase

    Used while traveling and has held up well. Looks good and I will not panic if it is damaged or lost! Sometimes, I wonder why invest in "real" jewelery when there are so many occasions where it is a risk to use it. When using the "real stuff" I find myself constantly checking to see if it is "OK".

    Read More
    pepe853 December 9, 2009
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really pretty. Widder than I realized. I only gave it a 3 rating so far, because I've only had it for less than a week. I have worn it 24/7 since the day I got it. The only thing I was disapointed in was the shipping time. Just about ever review I read said they got the jewelry in just 2-3 days. It took almost a week to get mine. At first it did look fake, but after I wore it awhile it looks "almost" real. My real diamonds are set in yellow gold.I wanted this to hold me over until my husband can afford a real one. I also bought an engagement ring to go with it. I was worried they wouldn't look right together, but they really look nice together. I will write another review later after I have had this ring awhile to see how well it holds up.

    Read More
    lovingmom November 22, 2009
  • Thick and bulky ring
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to return this ring as soon as I open the box. Not only that it looked thick and bulky, it also looked cheap to me.

    Read More
    thehappybee December 24, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Two Row CZ Band Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Two row CZ Band Ring and very pleased with the purchase. I also purchased the engagement Ring. No one can tell the price by looking. The stones sparks like the real thing. I would recomment Overstock to a friend. And thanks OS.

    Read More
    loving57 October 19, 2008
  • Not the greatest
    Verified Purchase

    While I realize that this is not a platinum diamond ring, I was very disappointed! I bought this ring as a substitute to my wedding rings until the swelling in my hands goes down due to my recent baby! I loved the ring when I received it...very shiny with a nice sparkle...looked very real. However, within one week the ring has tarnished and leaves that unattractive black/green circle on my finger. I bought sterling silver to avoid that and thought that I would get at least a month out of this ring. I have used silver polish and polish rags on the ring and it still looks dull and very fake. Too bad, it started out as a fabulous purchase!

    Read More
    atp12 February 10, 2008
  • Ring decoloraded in a week
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring, but I am not satisfied at all, this ring decoloraded with some orange spots in the bottom part. That tells me it was made with poor quality. WIll not recommend to buy this item.

    Read More
    norlica November 28, 2007
  • Looks good, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked phenomenal when I got it! My wife loved it! About a week into owning it, I asked my wife how she was enjoying it. The ring looked tarnished and her finger began to turn green! I thought that only happened to everyone else ...

    Read More
    Anonymous August 19, 2007
  • Sterling Silver CZ Band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring ! It looks like the real t hing and I wear it as my wedding band. I like just one ring on my ring finger and I was looking for something that was wide, but not too wide, and not to big. This ring is perfect and I wear it every day. Never take it off ! I was extremely pleased with the look and appearance of this ring. It has held up extremely well as during this flu season, I must wash my hands 50 times per day !!

    Read More
    ncgrandmother October 23, 2009
  • the mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring! I was a little skeptical because I had read reviews saying it would tarnish and turn your finger green...but I have had none of that and I have worn it since it arrived! Spetacular sparkle and the width is perfect! I love the wideness, it just sets it off! Now I keep looking at overstock for a solitair to match! I bought this as a temporary replacement because I lost a diamond in my wedding band...this ring is now my new wedding band!

    Read More
    dawaglins August 6, 2009
  • Great Faux-Wedding Band!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to substitute for my engagement ring/wedding band. My hands swelled with my recent pregnancy, so my rings no longer fit, not to mention my engagement ring was too sharp to wear all the time without scratching the baby anyway. Plus, I work at a hospital - my ring would snag my latex gloves every time I put them on & I always worry about knocking stones out. This ring is a perfect substitute - thick enough to replace both (and there be no question about my marital status), and well made enough that it doesn't look fake at all. I've had MANY compliments since I've started wearing it. In fact, I'm planning on buying one in the next size down - because even when my swelling goes away I plan to keep on wearing it! A great Overstock purchase, as always!

    Read More
    jraper77 December 11, 2007
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I found a ring that goes great with this band no matter what size you finger. this ring Sterling Silver Filigree CZ Ring goes perfect together or by itself. I am glad i bought them both

    Read More
    applitini October 12, 2007
Sponsored Links