Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $70.00

Save $47.06 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Tanzanite CZ Teardrop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought them for work.
    Verified Purchase

    They are kind of dressy. Nice.

    Read More
    Janine M. January 31, 2015
  • gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set. The quality and color are simply beautiful.

    Read More
    janekoz March 22, 2013
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The tanzanite is beautiful the clear cubic zirconias aren't very sparkly, are a little bit cloudy The quality could have been better. Or manufacturers could have put a little bit more love in creating these beauties. the top stone of one of the earrings was slanted downwards. But over-all. its a nice earring to wear for a casual/dressy occasion.

    Read More
    kahr10 June 8, 2012
  • Sizeable, but looks costume
    Verified Purchase

    My 9 year old talked dad into ordering this but bought with his own money. I LOVE it because it's a sign of him giving his best. I would not normally wear it, but knowing what it cost him, I wear proudly. It's clearly costume--no one will think otherwise. For me, it's 5 stars due to sentimental value--for someone seriously looking for an elegant piece, it's 3 stars.

    Read More
    tundragal February 24, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite surprised with this product! It was packaged nicely and I can't wait to wear these for my wedding. The weight helps insure the quality of the earrings and I feel like my money was put to a good product. I was even tempted in getting costume jewelry but was glad I stumbled upon this find. A must buy!

    Read More
    bride2be12 November 29, 2011
  • Lots of sparkle and beautiful shade of blue
    Verified Purchase

    This was the third pair of similar-styled earrings I'd ordered to wear with a dark royal blue cocktail dress. The stones in the other earrings were too dark (almost black) and not as shiney as this pair. I was very pleased and thankful to find them after a long search online and at department stores.

    Read More
    bv57 October 25, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. Probably will buy the necklace that closely matches. I do finally have the ring and have had many nice comments. This line of jewelry is much nicer than a lot of costume jewelry I've bought on-line..

    Read More
    kittenpaz August 3, 2011
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave her birthday gift last night. she loved them. She will be wearing them for our dress up night on our up coming cruise. My girl already looks like a million dollars but with the earing on she looks like a million and one.

    Read More
    cruiser1234 January 25, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and matched my dress perfectly; however, they don't pass for real.

    Read More
    nettshoppe November 30, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they look like snow flakes. The color is great and the stone shines magnificently. I can wear them they are not too heavy, they are just right. People gave me compliments when I wore them.

    Read More
    hotchick25 September 21, 2010
  • Most lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning. I have worn them 15 or so times, day and night and they elicit tons of compliments. Everyone thinks they are real. I would buy them again. Wish I could find them in other colors. I love these earrings.

    Read More
    bloominggnome February 23, 2010
  • Outside
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved them and she is accustomed to much more expensive jewelry.

    Read More
    kansas123 December 26, 2009
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    they are so fabulous! I love them and I wouldn't trade them for anything! My fiancee got them for me for a mothers day gift and it was the best gift ever! Thankyou!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 24, 2009
  • Pretty Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty Earrings! Great price as always....They are more costume jewelry for dress up...prom's etc...

    Read More
    honestfromohio January 29, 2009
  • Sterling Silver CZ Teardrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice, the color, the texture and excellent size. They look very elegant.

    Read More
    jewl1 March 29, 2008
  • nicer then picture
    Verified Purchase

    These earings i bought for my daughter's prom and they are elegant but not too gauty.

    Read More
    sandysss March 27, 2008
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, very pretty color, dressy and a great price. Very Nice!

    Read More
    bhstrange March 2, 2008
  • drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and classy. Love these earrrings. Great price for good workmanship. Thx Overstock.

    Read More
    autum43 January 23, 2008
  • excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have lots of sparkle and shine with brillant blue teardrop stone. They look better live than on the computer.

    Read More
    evel November 26, 2007
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    the earings i got were very nice in color. the size was just right. the thing i had a problem with was one of the earings doesn't dangle like it's supposed to. it sticks outward and can not be bent to dangle. i will keep it this time. all my other jewelry i've gotten has been fine.

    Read More
    jenssmartlist November 16, 2007
Sponsored Links