Sale Starts at: $15.92

Save $26.08 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Stackable Cubic Zirconia Ring Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Please note ring thickness! It's tiny
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in both white/silver and yellow/gold as accent rings. Please note they are 1/2 eternity - I don't like this as well because they tend to turn on my finger (I am a 5.5 but had to buy 6 since there are no 1/2 sizes). They are very thin and dainty, but stack well with my other very thin bands and appear to be securely set. Clean up nicely in the ultrasonic. They are as described but do note the stones only go 1/2 way around, and they are only 1mm wide. If you are looking for flashy - these are not it.

    Read More
    westco January 20, 2012
  • Great for the price- looks high end
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this ring! The ring has a high end, high quality look. The rose gold plating matches my rose gold rings and the pink cz's are sparkly and noticablely pink! The ring is very very delicate- which I love- but might not be everyone's cup of tea. I did lose a stone, but it was after wearing it at work all day where I wash my hands a lot- probably my fault. I ordered another one, and no problems with that one so far. Hope the plating lasts!

    Read More
    moomoominispots March 26, 2012
  • Very Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom, and she loved it! The ring is very dainty but that's my moms taste, the stones are very clear looks like real diamonds! Only thing is because the band is very thin and my moms rings size is a 5 it was a little loose for her. But I do plan on getting two more bands in another color as ring guards and I'm sure it will be a little more snug.

    Read More
    mikidrb09 March 29, 2012
  • Not what expected
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that I don't like about it is that the metal around the stones is so sharpy that I've already cut myself twice not a big cut but a scratch and I was wearing a cotton shirt and don't know how the ring got stock on the material and damaged the shirt.

    Read More
    lsg74 March 8, 2012
  • Looks real!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty, but one of the stones fell out the first day(luckily on the end and is covered by my finger. I have this paired with my real wedding ring that is very similar- just slightly bigger diamonds- and you can't tell the difference between the real and the cz's. I just ordered another because it is so pretty and believable. Hopefully all the stones will stay in this one. Hard to beat for the price.

    Read More
    axelsmom February 29, 2012
  • bunnywoman
    Verified Purchase

    not quite as pictured. very small. too small to really see color

    Read More
    bunnywoman June 19, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    One of the stones fell out the first time I wore the item.

    Read More
    jessiek0922 May 20, 2015
  • Nice, but wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    These were great rings, but the wrong size. Overstock handled the return efficiently and courteously.

    Read More
    P April 21, 2015
  • would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on and I get lots of compliments on it. Only down fall is that the stones can scratch and pull on clothes

    Read More
    amber s. April 21, 2015
  • Stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    The rings them self are beautiful. they were exactly what I was looking for to complement my wedding band. BUT after wearing the ring for a few weeks I noticed that a stone had fallen out. I took them off nightly and when doing dishes etc.

    Read More
    Patti R. February 2, 2015
  • Not sure...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure about this ring. I got the silver one, it is supposed to be sterling and is stamped as such. It is wearing in an odd way, however. It tarnishes and I can not clean it back up with silver polish. I own a lot of jewelry and none of my sterling ever did this. I could be wrong...but.

    Read More
    mrselie August 22, 2014
  • not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat confused when buying this product. I thought it came as a set of stackable rings. It was only one.. I had also only wore this ring a couple of times before the stones started to come out.

    Read More
    jcady1 November 21, 2013
  • very thin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of the rings to wear with another ring, it was so thin, small and flimsy. Just doesn't even look like a ring. It looked more like a black magic marker drawn on or a black thin wire.

    Read More
    pink555 July 11, 2013
  • Simple & Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very dainty, I love it. Simple and pretty! The ring irritates my finger a little bit but definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    ev16 June 19, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is thinner than I thought. The size was too small and it looks like the stones go all the way around in the picture but on the ring they only go half the way around. I am returning it. Not happy.

    Read More
    sabby03 January 11, 2013
  • plating comes off
    Verified Purchase

    i won't return this ring because i need something on my finger while my real gold ring is too large at the moment, but within a week the plating rubbed right off leaving the gold-colored ring silver. also the cz's are a definite peach color over a champagne diamond color.

    Read More
    sarcazm October 3, 2012
  • Not As I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry I threw the packaging away...otherwise, I would have sent them the bands back!

    Read More
    KG July 4, 2012
  • Good But . . .
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful but they are half enternity bands and if they don't fit perfectly they will spin. It is kinda annoying to look down and see the plain silver back of the band.

    Read More
    jagsofsu June 27, 2012
  • Tiny but pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition to wear with other rings or buy more then one for a nice stack ring. I bought in gold and silver to wear with existing rings and they look very nice.

    Read More
    holamundo March 3, 2012
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant -,comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links