Sale Starts at: $17.36

Save $24.64 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Stackable Cubic Zirconia Ring Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture definetly looks good, but as far as the actual quality of the ring. Our turned black when i washed my hair, and turned my finger green one week after it was bought. Sorry Overstock.com but i would definetly NOT recommend another purchasing it. Well i won't recommend wearing it in the shower.

    Read More
    Ebony H. July 19, 2017
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    I got a rose and a black. They are no longer these colors the finish has worn off both them

    Read More
    Denise D. June 11, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with item, mix it with silver one I have.

    Read More
    Linda S. June 1, 2017
  • Perfectly tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I am obsessed with very thin light rings and this is perfect! It was a perfect choice for a wedding band! The rose gold is wonderful!

    Read More
    Laurel E W. May 23, 2017
  • I purchased the black
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly as pictured. It fits true to size and is comfortable to wear. I purchased the black to use as a stack ring and it's created a great look. Unlike a lot of costume jewelry these CZ seem to be well placed and "knock on wood" none of the stones have fallen out. Not especially shiny but that's ok.

    Read More
    JOANN G. May 16, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant -,comfortable to wear

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 5, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Very dainty and well made

    Read More
    southernbellemom July 10, 2016
  • Awesome little rings
    Verified Purchase

    These are extremely tiny but the shine is amazing. The color of the stones are true and they are good quality. I've had them for almost 4-5 years and the shine is still there, no stones have fallen out, and the gold is still in great condition.

    Read More
    notreally June 14, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute. I received if quick..

    Read More
    summer T. April 10, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring as long as you don't wear it with a real one. Alone or stackable with the same rings are beautiful and sparkly. But.did not look good with my real gold and real diamond ones. Worry about stones coming out, but doubt it would even be noticed as tiny as they are.

    Read More
    Teresa L. March 2, 2016
  • Mrs. Sara Shaneor
    Verified Purchase

    This item was much smaller than it appeared on the website. I ordered two to place on each side of a wider band and I am very happy w/ the presentation. Very sparkely and a bright yellow color!

    Read More
    Sara S. March 2, 2016
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely poor quality. Very thin, not worth it at all.

    Read More
    goddessm March 1, 2016
  • Stackable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This came in a size 4, which is perfect for my little finger. It's a delight to wear every day, and an excellent price.

    Read More
    mlm54 January 30, 2016
  • Linn
    Verified Purchase

    Love my one ring. Wish I had bought more. Probably will soon. Need more than one.

    Read More
    Linda W. December 21, 2015
  • Thumb ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the rose gold stackable rings to wear as a thumb ring. I wanted something feminine and with a little sparkle. The cubic zirconias cover half the ring. I ordered a size 11 and the ring turns just a little during wear, you just have to turn it back. It fits snug, so I'm sure it wouldn't turn as much if it were loose on my finger.

    Read More
    jacksoneln December 8, 2015
  • Good price.
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, these rings are nice to stack and have different colors. However, the gold on them does turn to silver.

    Read More
    P. G. December 3, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for about 3 weeks now and I loved it, until about 2 days ago when I realized that three Of the diamonds are already missing. I know that it's only a $20 dollar ring but it should have held up longer. Very disappointed because I finally found a ring that I loved

    Read More
    OstkUser60117 November 19, 2015
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    ok.... but a stone was missing on its arrival.. :(

    Read More
    chickadee33 November 14, 2015
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Cute stacked together.

    Read More
    twybelle November 10, 2015
  • Classic Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    The jewelry is so dainty and looks beautiful on.

    Read More
    Salecia M. October 16, 2015
Sponsored Links