Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $20.39

Save $37.61 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Stackable Cubic Zirconia Eternity Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great thumb ring, it's larger then I expected but nice.

    Read More
    Mary M. May 6, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    But it was uncomfortable and I had to return it.

    Read More
    jonetsky66 April 23, 2017
  • Looks pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    it's too bulky and presses against my other fingers, so is quite uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    ksh41 April 3, 2017
  • Turned finger green within a day

    I wear this ring all the time as a stackable and love it!

    Read More
    TARA W. November 26, 2016
  • SW
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring for the price.

    Read More
    Sonje W. July 14, 2016
  • Already stones fell out!!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought with it being better quality I wouldn't have this problem less then a month a stone is missing!! Very disappointed :(

    Read More
    Nathan B. June 8, 2016
  • Just as shown... people think it is real
    Verified Purchase

    Just as shown... people think it is real

    Read More
    mrsb2003 February 29, 2016
  • swing and a miss
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it as it is beautiful but after wearing is she found it uncomfortable because it's quite tall on the sides and digs into the other fingers. She still wears it from time to time, like I said it's beautiful but takes it off as soon as we're home.

    Read More
    brad s. February 1, 2016
  • Great Pinky Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring attracts lots of attention. The size of the stones are perfect and not over the top!

    Read More
    paw2010 January 19, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better in person. Received many compliments on it. love it.

    Read More
    K.H. December 29, 2015
  • Mrs S
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, it is kind of annoying rubbing against your other fingers. I would buy smaller diamons next time.

    Read More
    Rachel S. December 9, 2015
  • Bluetopaz1225
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, comfortable, and shiny!

    Read More
    Carol S. October 26, 2015
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. People think it is real thats how good it looks :)

    Read More
    Pamela L. August 10, 2015
  • It's Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. Shiny. :)

    Read More
    WillandJill August 4, 2015
  • Icz Eternity Band
    Verified Purchase

    While the ring is lovely, I wanted one suitable to wear every day and have done so. After several months of wearing, on of the stones fell out and was lost . . . disappointing.

    Read More
    ruthsaint July 27, 2015
  • Linda2008
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rings, stones are a little big and makes the ring a little uncomfortable.

    Read More
    lindacollier2008 July 1, 2015
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wear this. It hurts my hand. :(

    Read More
    shezer May 3, 2015
  • Oh yeah
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered an eternity band, it came, and I loved it so much I immediately ordered another. The 2nd one came, and it was different. So I ordered a 3rd, hoping it would match one of them. It did and I absolutely love the look of the 3 bands together. The one I wear in the middle is the different one, but I really love both designs. Very happy with my eternity bands!

    Read More
    peep April 25, 2015
  • "disappointing" is an understatement
    Verified Purchase

    Even for the price, this item was a huge disappointment. I ordered the rose gold colored band. I realize that it isn't real gold obviously, but when it arrived, the plating was already worn off in many places. I literally wore it one day & most of the rest of the plating was gone by the end of the day. I would not recommend this item, even at a low price.

    Read More
    Ashleigh A. April 22, 2015
  • Costume
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great quality piece, but for fun or a costume this would work.

    Read More
    jarrodfisher March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links