Sale Starts at: $21.24

Save $48.76 (70%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Square-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    First time I wore it the center stone fell out and i could not find it. Poor quality

    Read More
    Peggy F. February 13, 2017
  • Missing Stone
    Verified Purchase

    A month after buying this ring, a stone on the side fell off. I didn't think it would be noticeable but it's so big that it's definitely noticeable.

    Read More
    A. Pringles January 24, 2017
  • Good but not what I thought?
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and I will wear it everyday, but it is a lot smaller than it looked in the picture. I have larger fingers so I know that has something to do with it, but regardless, the pictures are very zoomed in. The stones on the sides are very tiny and if they didn't sparkle a little, you wouldn't even be able to tell they were there. Also when I received the ring there was fuzzy stuff all over it and I am still picking it out of it. I got the ring several days before they said so that's great. It is a very beautiful ring though! I wear a size 11 and I love the way it looks on me. Most other rings look funky on my chubby fingers. After weighing the pros and cons I would give it a 4 out of 5.

    Read More
    OstkUser909864 January 20, 2017
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed. Looks good, large stone in center fell out after a week..

    Read More
    OstkUser271509 January 19, 2017
  • Looks like the real thing
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for dressing up, it looks like a real diamond ring. love the style

    Read More
    terrybsells January 19, 2017
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It sparkles like a real diamond. It looks so real , and the price is great.

    Read More
    lvsfashion January 18, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and I have had no issues at all! It is just gorgeous and not overbearing at all! I love the dainty band.

    Read More
    Rachel R. January 3, 2017
  • Zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    Get a lot of compliments when I wear this, and I deserved it! 😂

    Read More
    DinahDeps December 20, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    cute lightweight ring to replace my real one while I was pregnant

    Read More
    Kevin W. December 19, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy would recommend

    Read More
    Tonja S. December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks it's real. Great buy

    Read More
    Christy V. November 14, 2016
  • So big it looks fake
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring around a few days and realized that is just looks like a ring from a crackerjack box. Maybe its because I don't make very much money, so I don't usually wear flashy jewelry. A good friend said my smaller (real) diamond looked much prettier.

    Read More
    trxn100 November 14, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty but I expected it to look more real....its okay for the price

    Read More
    karen l. November 1, 2016
  • Mrs. E
    Verified Purchase

    This looked very cheap and I returned it

    Read More
    lanee5fl October 6, 2016
  • Stone fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a fake engagement ring for when I'm scared I will lose the real one. The stone fell out after a few times of wearing it

    Read More
    Kristin S. August 25, 2016
  • Engagement Ring or Not
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! My daughter uses to shew the wolves away..

    Read More
    Susan C. August 10, 2016
  • Looks real
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rose gold ring and I've worn it so much that the rose color is coming off; but it still looks good. It's a great imitation.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 1, 2016
  • nanmccor
    Verified Purchase

    Many people think this ring is the real thing. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    NANCY M. July 16, 2016
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been married for a little over a year and have wanted a ring, since we decided to get married. My husband doesn't believe in spending a lot of money on a ring. So we opted for tattooed ring fingers. But I am a girl who loves jewelry and still wanted a ring. When I saw this one, it was perfect! I love rose gold and it didn't look fake. All of my friends have been gushing over it. Happy that I've finally got the ring I wanted. Like do they know, it was less than $**. Hehe... It's not too big and not too little. I have big hands and long fingers. So it's perfect.

    Read More
    kellee l. May 20, 2016
  • Not Excited
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I'd like the basic style, but this wasn't my cup of tea.

    Read More
    Constance D. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links