Sale Starts at $19.91

Save $50.09 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Square-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Still my favorite purchase

    Read More
    Jeryme W. December 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the run I purchased from Overstock. I have gotten three and given two as gifts. Everyone loves them and they are very affordable.

    Read More
    Laura R. November 26, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for myself as a gift! I've had it for a couple of years (wear it everyday) and it has never changed color like others have. I have lost 2 stones but wear and tear after a couple of years wore everyday is to be expected! Overall I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Jonathon P. October 28, 2017
  • Nicer in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This ring turns your finger green

    Read More
    Paula B. October 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good and true to size

    Read More
    Caroline S. October 9, 2017
  • Purchased as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. October 1, 2017
  • Cushion cut ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was really pretty at first but after just a few times of wear it began to tarnish and the gold color was lost. If you are going to wear it once in a while for an hour at a time it would be great , otherwise skip this one

    Read More
    JEANNE M. September 29, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this product i would order another one it was a gift to my daughter she loved it

    Read More
    tenaciousiam September 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly it turned colours after a few months.

    Read More
    Kelly-Ann J. August 23, 2017
  • Runs large.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a size 8 ring, but this one seems like a 9. It's a pretty, real-looking ring, but it spins around my finger. Darnit. I ended up buying a clear, rubbery ring-sizer, so no harm, no foul.

    Read More
    heatherhunter August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    True to size. The band is thinner than I thought but I like it. The stones on side are very tiny some appear to be missing but you can hardly tell. Overall I like the ring. Quality wise it probably won't last very long if worn all the time.

    Read More
    Vanessa P. July 28, 2017
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a dazzler!! Looks like a genuine diamond. Very classy. Dress to impress!!

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 20, 2017
  • It was blinging
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...just beautiful

    Read More
    Alisha H. June 23, 2017
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! Ring is true to size very pretty in person!

    Read More
    KAREN F. June 22, 2017
  • Just got it!..
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It's super pretty.

    Read More
    susan m. June 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty. It's a pretty!

    Read More
    APRIL B. May 23, 2017
  • Priced to play
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive "play" piece of costume jewelry; sized correctly

    Read More
    verobeach1 May 22, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Size runs big but is nice for the price

    Read More
    ikeg1 May 7, 2017
  • icz stonez
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice I get lots of compliment s

    Read More
    Deborah G. April 6, 2017
  • Pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    First time I wore it the center stone fell out and i could not find it. Poor quality

    Read More
    Peggy F. February 13, 2017