Sale: $31.94

MSRP: $84.00

Save $52.06 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Square-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Realistic and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like the real thing. High quality, excellent sparkle! Great value!

    Read More
    OHstock1115 September 29, 2016
  • Honestly looks genuine
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and it fit perfectly. I appreciate that it comes in size 10 as I bought it to wear until I can wear my original wedding/engagement ring. I love it and what a great price! I researched a lot of different websites for "real-looking" rings and chose this one after all of the positive reviews. Thanks, overstock!

    Read More
    Holly H. August 30, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! It is perfect for me!

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. January 27, 2016
  • Pretty but not as substantial as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I've recently lost a lot of weight and wanted an inexpensive wedding set to wear until I can get my old rings resized. The photo had some resemblance to my real set and the price was right. While the set is very attractive, and the stones sparkle nicely, it is only 3/16ths of an inch at it's widest point, so looks small on my 3 1/4 inch long finger. Also the detail that you see with the baguettes in the photo aren't readily visible in the actual set because of it's small size. The ring sizing itself seems to be a quarter size bigger than the size 7 that I ordered. Overall it's a nice set at a good price and will serve it's purpose, but had I been able to try it on before purchase, I would have chosen something else.

    Read More
    rkmcc December 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it, just got an upgrade

    Read More
    April P. December 12, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks fake............................................

    Read More
    Tasha G. October 15, 2015
  • CZ Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty set and I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    naneekris January 21, 2015
  • holds up well!

    I have had this ring for almost a year now, its held up very nicely, I shower with it, i wear it 24/7 still looks great!

    Read More
    manduhdenise December 16, 2014
  • Couldn't Ask for Better
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. I thought I would not like it because I knew it was not a "real diamond" but it shines just like one. It has not become dull since I have had it and I have been wearing it almost a month. Because I thought I would be allergic to the metal, I applied clear nail polish on the band of the ring and I also read that if you apply clear nail polish to costume jewelry sometimes it prevents it from tarnishing. This set was to replace my engagement ring and wedding band that did not fit as well. Quite honestly, I like this set better than my original set and it fits true to size. My rings have held up well in water if I am washing dishes or cleaning. As my review title states " I couldn't ask for better". Also, none of the stones have fallen out of the ring so, I am thankful for that.

    Read More
    ladyj2013 August 15, 2014
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have extremely small hands (ring size 4). This ring is one of the few that looks "realistic". I purchased the set to wear when traveling abroad and don't want to take my "real" set. I just received the set so I can't comment on how well they will wear, but the appearance is exactly what I've wanted. If you have small hands, this is a perfect choice!

    Read More
    sw77 March 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring. My boyfriend and I recently got engaged, and rather than spend a ton of money on a piece of jewelry, I opted for something that looks just like the real thing and costs a lot less. The picture does not do this ring justice -- it is so much more gorgeous in reality. I was unsure at first if I would like it because the picture makes it seem like it might be a little too overbearing or gaudy, but it is much daintier than I expected. I have very small hands and it looks just perfect. The only thing is that the center stone is not aligned straight, it's cocked to the left so I will need to send it back to be adjusted because it's quite obvious that it's fake when it's crooked. Other than that, I love this ring!

    Read More
    littlefire2010 December 26, 2013
  • I am SO ELATED
    Verified Purchase

    First allow me to start off by stating that I was an advocate**** shopper; until I experienced a very BAD situation with them regarding an order that was placed, money was deducted from my account however; soon after, the merchant cancelled my order unbeknownst to me or without any communication stating same. Come to find out, they (the merchant) were out of stock. After an entire week of speaking back and forth with representatives from the ** staff, they finally decided to refund my money back into my account. I had never visited OVERSTOCK.com website, have seen the commercials a thousand times, still it never “dawned” on me to visit the website. Needless to say, my first visit was on Thursday Dec. 19th…set up an account, placed my first order on Friday Dec. 20th and low and behold my order was received (DELIEVED) to my door on the following Monday Dec. 23rd…Impressed would be an understatement…I am ELATED. The product was received in perfect condition, as beautiful as it was advertised on the website…AND with that being said; I have since closed down my ** account, have no plan to EVER use their service again…I will NOW be known as an advocate OVERSTOCK.com shopper. Thank you very much for your excellent customer service!!! Sincerely Angela Lyons Charlotte NC

    Read More
    angelalyons December 24, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. It is advertised as STERLING SILVER which in actuality it is NOT. It is plated. I got this ring as a ring to wear to beach, pool, ect. and was sad when it started flaking. I got a replacement for the first one I initially ordered thinking maybe it was a fluke, but when it happened the second time that did it. It needs to be advertised as sterling silver plated.

    Read More
    bikerbabee November 30, 2013
  • Amazing bridal set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this set of rings. No complaints from me :)

    Read More
    dschnaumann July 23, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My wife truly adores this piece. She hasn't taken off since it came in the mail. It looks so good on her finger as well.

    Read More
    madambition May 23, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is cute,it looks sooo cute forthe price,i love it

    Read More
    hann2 April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful yet inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I needed. The price was cheap but the quality was not. Best purchase decision!

    Read More
    tgreen81 February 21, 2013
  • More than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a wedding ring and didn't want to spend unnecessary money on one. The picture doesn't do the ring justice! It is a beautiful ring, I cannot stop staring at it! It looks like the real thing and people are fooled by it as well! I couldn't be any happier with this purchase! I am always satisfied with my purchases from overstock.

    Read More
    elocin0908 January 22, 2013
  • so pretty! so delicate looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been trying to replace my lost (shoot) wedding band and this one was close. in a size 4 its very dainty, very delicate looking, but very detailed. very classy.

    Read More
    vhvc January 19, 2013
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I have been engaged for 3 years, and I had a ring, but it looked too much like a promise ring. I wanted something bigger, but we are sooo broke!!! I got this ring with high hopes, and it's wonderful!!! I got it a size too big because my hands swell sometimes so it works out. I took pictures of it, and put it on facebook and instagram, and no one suspects a thing!! The best thing for me is that my mother, who worked at XXXXX jewelry store for years, and knows how broke I am.....believed that it was real!!! I just told her we had a payment plan...haha!!! but if she couldn't tell then I know no one else can! I wear it loudly and proudly, and I show it to everyone!!! All I hear is how beautiful it is!!! and....it got 109 likes on facebook!!! lol I highly recommend this for anyone who is short on money!!....or even if you're not!!! I've showered in it, and it hasn't shown any signs of wearing out....and I haven't turned green!!! Get it!!!

    Read More
    dixydiva13 October 21, 2012
Sponsored Links