Sale: $23.79

MSRP: $49.00

Save $25.21 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Square Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, cheaply made, not worth the price in any way. I am returning them.

    Read More
    sonia s. November 23, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my finace to wear on our wedding day. They are just the right size and look great with his french cuff shirt

    Read More
    tracelement21 January 5, 2012
  • Very disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband. They arrived defective and the finish work was very poor. I sent them back--don't bother buying these!

    Read More
    whtreasures April 19, 2011
  • Cuff Links
    Verified Purchase

    The cuff links were exactly like the pictures I saw. Very please with the details. Great value

    Read More
    cyndy39 August 3, 2010
  • cuff links for girls
    Verified Purchase

    Got these cuff links for my daughter to wear with her airline uniform. They are very pretty and it's hard to find something small and feminine in the cuff link line.

    Read More
    sallyo1 May 11, 2010
  • Silver
    Verified Purchase

    For there price, I believe it was a good purchase. Although silver has a relative low value when compared to other precious metals, I'm sure sure what the sterling is suppose to mean. My cuff links really don't shine in the light.

    Read More
    sagacity07 May 27, 2008
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    These cuff links look as though they were purchased from a big chain store for $4.97. Returns are allowed, however, it would cost approx. $8 for shipping/handling/restocking, making it not worth the effort. This is the first time I've ever been disappointed in Overstock merchandise.

    Read More
    kinca December 11, 2006
  • Not impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in these cufflinks. They were extremely lightweight, giving them an appearance of being cheap. They are tiny and don't look like sterling silver.

    Read More
    wendyfromct December 11, 2006
Sponsored Links