Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Royal Blue CZ 'X' and 'O' Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt exactly match the sapphire and diamond earrings and ring I also purchased - but since they are "far away" from each other on the body it didnt really matter. The blue is lighter than a sapphire, and more purple in tone I think. Almost look close to tanzanite. Still a lovely bracelet, expensive looking at first glance. Generally happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nangelone April 29, 2013
  • COLOR WAS REALLY OFF! BE SURE TO CHECK!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD TO RETURN THIS BRACELET. WAS NOT THE COLOR AT ALL OF BLUE SAPHHIRE WITH CZ'S.IT HAD A MUCH MORE PURPLE HUE, JUST A SMALL DISAPPOINTMENT, USUALLY O.CO IS PERFECT AND SPOT ON!

    Read More
    becks3 February 4, 2012
  • Ideal Ice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend in Texas and she just loved it.

    Read More
    tomgirl012396 August 26, 2011
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Royal Blue Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product and it came in a very timely manner. I am getting one for each of my bridesmaids to wear at the wedding! The customer service was great as well.

    Read More
    amekrock August 8, 2011
  • Pretty, but not like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a Christmas present for my mom. She loves it, and its beautiful, but the stones are much lighter than the picture, closer to a pale purple instead of dark blue. She wouldn't trade it for the world and has worn it everyday since Christmas, but beware that it doesn't look exactly like it does in the picture. That's the only reason its getting four stars instead of five. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    sweetomato January 9, 2011
  • Bad Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks WAY better than the actual product. I am returning it for a refund. Along with the bad quality, it is also very short and did not fit. This is the first time that I've had a problem with an Overstock.com jewelry purchase.

    Read More
    beautifuljewelry December 18, 2010
  • Soooo beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, beautiful and shiny...loved it. Absolutely recommend it.

    Read More
    ocsgb December 7, 2010
  • hugs and kisses
    Verified Purchase

    I received this bracelet from my husband and children for my birthday and it was just beautiful. Everybody at the party thought it was beautiful too...the saphires were just the right colour not dark at all. I would recommend this item to anybody looking for a classy piece of jewellery.

    Read More
    nelley2 October 22, 2009
  • Could not get any better then this!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was beautiful. Very well made. Looks very expensive for a very cheap price. My sister loved it, i gave it to her as a Christmas gift. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    lovingoverstockmore January 3, 2008
  • CZ X and O bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet as a gift for someone. The only reason I give it 4 stars for appearance is because I thought the stones would be more blue, like a sapphire, but the stone color more closely resembles tanzanite. Still a beautiful color and a beautiful bracelet overall. I would post comments from the person who received it, but it's a Christmas gift so it's too early!

    Read More
    caramariposa December 6, 2007
Sponsored Links