Sale $28.04

MSRP: $84.00

Save $55.96 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This was a great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny and pretty - Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sandie D. November 30, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring as an extra and get lots of compliments. Holds up well with no dull look.

    Read More
    karen i. October 15, 2017
  • Mrs. Masterson
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has turned dark gray on the bands

    Read More
    retiredmnps August 14, 2016
  • too fake
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring; it looks really fake

    Read More
    Dolores S. April 21, 2016
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was pretty when I received it. After a few times wearing it the color turned dull and some of the stones fell out. You get what you pay for I guess.

    Read More
    gaudioso January 12, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this little beauty daily for over a year and it still looks beautiful.

    Read More
    teeka2554 September 16, 2015
  • Turns green!
    Verified Purchase

    No where close to sterling silver. I can wear silver, my body ate this ring up in 2 weeks and I bought 3 yr warranty. It will be returned!

    Read More
    Amanda W. August 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! I've had it for a little over two years now and its still in wonderful condition! The fit was perfect and it never turned my finger colors like most metals do. I love it!!

    Read More
    Glo October 26, 2014
  • so so ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks so so to me. I bought it long time ago. I have not put it on my finger yet.

    Read More
    overstockpurchasereview July 2, 2014
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Round-cut Cubic Zirconi
    Verified Purchase

    My 4th ring purchase, definitely not my last! Love the simple yet edgy design. Love how it shines like the real stuff.

    Read More
    shooooperd March 24, 2014
  • Super Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments on this ring. The old fashioned look of the ring adds to the realistic look, and nobody even thinks that it is sterling sliver and CZ. I like being able to wear this ring without having to worry, whether I'm just going to work, going out, or on vacation. I've had this ring for more than 6 months, and it has held up great and looks perfect.

    Read More
    deanbean March 2, 2014
  • Beautiful but oversized
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the ring, but was surprised how big it is! It's spinning on my finger. Either they sent me the wrong size or this ring is very oversized.

    Read More
    crimznrose January 2, 2014
  • Beautiful ring, but a stone was missing
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I had decided that cubic zirconia or lab created diamonds would be a more responsible decision for my engagement ring. And when I saw this ring online, I completely fell in love with it. After tracking it for days and waiting for it to come, when I got it I was pretty disappointed. The ring would have been PERFECT if it wasn't missing one of the stones. The shine, size, and fit would have made it something that I would have loved for the rest of my life but now I'm back on the site looking for others...

    Read More
    bre223 November 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    You can't tell it's not real. My daughter thought it looked as good as her diamond wedding ring

    Read More
    krnehus001 August 10, 2013
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    Been only a couple of months, and or easy it's tarnished and missing two stones. I take it off to shower and wash my hands, still in poor condition. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    jread May 23, 2013
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect. I bought it 6 months ago and I love it. It fits beautifully and everything is still intact and I always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    ahlexus May 13, 2013
  • Little disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    After several months of wearing this beautiful ring, the rose gold is fading and looking very cheap. I guess it was dipped in the rose gold color? But the ring itself is very pretty. I would stick to the sterling silver to avoid the tarnished look that I am now dealing with.

    Read More
    cozylady9299 May 11, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    for the price it's a nice ring. Stone is a it big, which makes it look fake but all in all, it's fine

    Read More
    jillbro April 2, 2013
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt impressed with the ring at all. It looks cheap and I will not wear it.

    Read More
    shelleystanley February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. It's as beautiful in person as it is in the picture.

    Read More
    kbr90 December 29, 2012