Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Round CZ Solitaire Pendant and Earring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rebecca
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 8 year old and she loved the set! She broke the chain but was an easy fix.

    Read More
    rebecca c. January 8, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get my bridesmaids something simple, elegant, and shiny! I was getting them other gifts too, so I wanted it to be cost effective. These were exactly what I was looking for! The packaging is not the fanciest, but they came in a nice pouch. It will be the perfect jewelry for them to wear with their bridesmaids dresses!

    Read More
    Laura V. September 12, 2015
  • PERFECT FOR WHAT I NEEDED
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jewelry for all of my 10 bridesmaids in my wedding. They wore this jewelry on my wedding day and they all LOVED their earings and necklace. I have seen all of my girls since my wedding...and they are still wearing the jewelry. Its beautiful! The right amount of sparkle...just the perfect size. Simple and classy. I was so pleased with this item. I looked at every department store I could think of, and couldn't find anything this beautiful for this price. I wish I would have purchased a set for myself.

    Read More
    efrey March 4, 2011
  • Phony Bologna
    Verified Purchase

    This product is cheap and fake looking. I bought it to possibly wear on my wedding day and it is just too light and cheap for me to even wear it for a causal occasion. Beware this product, you may be as disappointed as I was!

    Read More
    gettingmarriedinjuly February 1, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for one of my Bridemaids gift. It is the perfect size, not too big, no too small. The chain is elagant and I think my Bridesmaids will really like it!

    Read More
    melrx6 January 5, 2011
  • Bridesmaid Gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these for my bridesmaids. I have to say that the set is much nicer than I thought it would be. The cubic zirconias are so sparkly. The chain is not the best, but it works for the look I would like my bridesmaids to have. The pendent is nice enough that it could be put on another chain. I believe the set is worth the value. Each cam in a cute Overstock.com pouch which made gift giving a little easier. I would recommend this for sure.

    Read More
    missdigi July 29, 2010
  • Excellent Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great look! The set looks real and has a great shine. The chain was knotted when received however used baking powder to remove knots. Seems to have a good small clasp. Earrings have a good back, Great Gift my sister was very happy and wears the set all the time and gets great compliments.

    Read More
    shaneinatl March 25, 2010
  • nice cz set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to go w/ a cz ring i bought on here last month & it goes beautifully together. Such a nice sparkle that comes from these cz's. My only complaint is the chain that it comes w/ the pendant, its to delicate. I have other chains i have bought from here that can easily be used instead. Great jewelry set for the price, you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    emnms March 17, 2010
Sponsored Links