Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $31.94

Save $48.06 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Round CZ Bridal-inspired Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Icz ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice especially for the price

    Read More
    Ninette W. August 16, 2017
  • Perfect substitute set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to wear when my fingers swelled during pregnancy. I've also used it for pool days and other times when I was afraid I'd lose my real wedding set.

    Read More
    Laura F. August 2, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bridal ring set and wore it for three years before I had to replace it. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    lrvk April 20, 2017
  • Sterling CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not so hot. Three rings, poorly designed. They don't stay straight. Annoying to wear.

    Read More
    geraldine z. March 14, 2017
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back....it looked cheap! Sorry!!

    Read More
    wakathomas February 26, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a lot of compliments on these. No one knows they aren't real.

    Read More
    granapril February 20, 2017
  • Wonderful Imposter
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to serve as an impostor to my wedding set when traveling in questionable areas and couldn't be happier. Looks great and would certainly fool a thief.

    Read More
    pinnk926 February 11, 2017
  • Stonez Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I L ove this ring. Thanks for the fast service.

    Read More
    Lois T. January 12, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring and comfortable to wear. Looks so real. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    jodine03 November 24, 2016
  • Passionate Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the two smaller bands that sit at each side in the photographs of this set. I wanted to wear them at the sides of other rings I own and they are "very believable" and look their part against my expensive pieces. Exactly what I hoped and recommend getting these at such a great price. The solitaire is very nice too and it has great rainbow colors it you was these as engagement/wedding sets you won't be disappointed for the price point.

    Read More
    1passionateshopper October 30, 2016
  • Stunning Bling
    Verified Purchase

    No difference compare to the D.

    Read More
    ikariesita October 11, 2016
  • Mr Dj
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking rings , Gold tone and simulated diamonds ,

    Read More
    Mr DJ Randall October 2, 2016
  • Icz stonez sterling silver round cz bridal
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful i love it its shines beautifully looks real love it

    Read More
    Linda G. August 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty than in the picture! It's actually three rings into one. I love it!!

    Read More
    sparkieschub August 8, 2016
  • Sizing not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was size 9 and was so loose on wife's finger it was hard to keep from spinning.

    Read More
    Kelvin A. July 24, 2016
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for everyday. I don't like to wear mine everyday so this one is a perfect stand in

    Read More
    oliviaeckes June 17, 2016
  • Prof-Z
    Verified Purchase

    Too fake looking but then again for that price it's a given!

    Read More
    uk2us June 9, 2016
  • I love my rings
    Verified Purchase

    this is an excellent quality for the price. I have gotten tons of compliments on it. the only con I have to add is that the small stones on the band go just a bit too far down and it can be irritating to your fingers until you get used to it.

    Read More
    SINDY Y. June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trio bridal set. I usually wear one of the bands alone. The solitary stone is just a bit big but still beautiful

    Read More
    Sonya G. May 21, 2016
  • jennifer reviews
    Verified Purchase

    kids loved it...playtime fun...as described

    Read More
    jennydo April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links