Starting at $24.29

Save $33.71 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Radiant-cut Pink and Clear Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. It shines fine . However size runs smaller.

    Read More
    Elena B. June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    But turned my finger green after a few months of wear.

    Read More
    LoriAnn J. June 16, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase of this ring.

    Read More
    HAZEL E B. June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply beautiful, I bought it to wear with my sorority gear. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1149964 May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful pink ring, shines brightly looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    A must have ring for any outfit. Very bright and shiny. This ring is very noticeable and worn frequently. Many compliments on this ring as it really shows up. Overstock has the best selection of jewelry.

    Read More
    Lynne1J1.31 Y. May 5, 2017
  • Pinks her color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my granddaughter. She is my pink girl. She loves every think pink.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 23, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical of ordering this ring, but it had good reviews and so I decided to go for it. How wonderful to receive my package and discover a lovely ring! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Robert G Schult J. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful accesory
    Verified Purchase

    I have the set and it gorgeous.This ring coloring is a little lighter than picture, but still worth the cost.

    Read More
    nicole r. February 9, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Arrived early. The diamond is crystal clear

    Read More
    Shelley K. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to replace my wedding set with a pink sapphire set, but this was much more affordable. This 3 stone ring is the engagement ring and the Pink Topaz Eternity Ring from the Miadora Sterling Silver Stackable Cubic Zirconia 3-piece Eternity Ring Set, is the wedding band. AWESOME COMBINATION!.I receive so many compliments! Great buy for the price! Update, January 2017: FIVE YEARS LATER AND STILL BEAUTIFUL! I added an additional band for my 4 year anniversary...Pictured below(FYI: married in 2009, replaced original set with this ring and band mentioned above in 2012, added an additional band in 2013)

    Read More
    lnevels January 30, 2017
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A simple yet faceted cut center stone. Lovely pink color too.

    Read More
    Karen G. December 6, 2016
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect and true to size. Stone is bigger than I normally wear but still a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 28, 2016
  • Bir Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved this impressive ring.

    Read More
    Susan May 4, 2016
  • Chrissy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, exactly what I expected. Size is true to fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser112547 April 22, 2016
  • okay but not believable
    Verified Purchase

    nice but does not have that wow factor

    Read More
    Patty H. March 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many compliments on this ring.It is so pretty.Great value.

    Read More
    glory22 February 13, 2016
  • Jodybkat
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely,a classic beauty. The color is rich and a pretty shade that will go with your fancy or casual clothes. The Radiant cut makes it shine and sparkle.

    Read More
    Joann B. January 11, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Deborah W. December 15, 2015
  • GORGEOUS IN THE LIGHT..........
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS RING AND I LOVE IT. THE WAY IT CATCHES THE LIGHT MAKES IT SEEM MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RING TO ANYONE..........IT WAS AN EXCELLENT PURCHASE. I HAVEN'T HAD IT LONG ENOUGH TO RATE THE DURABILITY, BUT I CAN TELL YOU THAT I LOVE THIS RING.

    Read More
    irishwil1 November 18, 2015
  • Mrs. J
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, looks like should cost way more than it did! ;)

    Read More
    buckeyetim November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links