Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $24.29

Save $5.20 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Radiant-cut CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps it was an error on my part, but I didn't realize how big the stone was. To me, it looks unrealistic because of the size. It is a pretty ring though, if you are looking for a larger stone.

    Read More
    Betty S. August 22, 2017
  • Cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as beautiful today as the first day I put it on,I love it..

    Read More
    buck23 August 21, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring while visiting family. My mom who loves jewelry asked me about it. I told her it was a CZ and she said she would never have guessed it looks so authentic!!

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 20, 2017
  • Turned my daughters finger green it said sterling
    Verified Purchase

    I would not buy the his again it recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Virginia B. July 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, BIG. Too big for my small hand

    Read More
    loriforn May 1, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    liked this ring except for the fact the prongs on top were to big.

    Read More
    momacrash1 April 24, 2017
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Radiant cut CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a birthday gift for a friend. She says she likes it but doesn't wear it very often. Pricewise, I could have bought it locally from *** but shopping online with Overstock was more convenient with my busy schedule.

    Read More
    joann36312 April 23, 2017
  • Happy lady
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful gift for my mom she still wears it today so that says alot

    Read More
    crwilliams37 April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this purchase. My engagement ring was stolen with the rest of my jewelry. Cannot replace, but this looks a lot like it. Very Happy Can't beat the cost.

    Read More
    suan2364 March 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I love silver, just a nice ring to have.

    Read More
    Catalina S. March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring just wish it was a lil smaller because I have skinny fingers

    Read More
    Onekki S. February 24, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and fit well, and very much a part of my favorite jewelry pieces

    Read More
    Barbara W. February 19, 2017
  • CZ
    Verified Purchase

    Top heavy. Twists around cause it's heavy. Kind of annoying but beautiful to look at.

    Read More
    susanhouk February 19, 2017
  • Amazing Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring since January 2010. I've worn it daily for 7 years and still get multiple compliments each week. The quality is amazing and people are shocked when choose to tell them " It's not real" Great Buy.

    Read More
    Deborah E. January 12, 2017
  • Loved it for years

    I ordered this ring several years ago. It is still beautiful and gets lots of compliments. Big enough to draw attention, but not so big it looks fake. I don't wear it all the time, but enough to know it holds up.

    Read More
    Dusty B. December 15, 2016
  • shoppin Granny
    Verified Purchase

    stone larger than I expected.

    Read More
    shoppin2 October 31, 2016
  • Beautiful and Fits Well
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect engagement ring for those on a budget. Doesn't change color

    Read More
    Donelle L. August 5, 2016
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Radiant-cut CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    great ring for the price. going on 5 years of constant wear and it still cleans up like new.

    Read More
    Travis J. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, the quality and price was a huge surprise

    Read More
    Teresa A. April 20, 2016
  • TNT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Much prettier in person.No one ever questioned if the diamonds were real.

    Read More
    tracey z. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links