Sale Starts at: $26.54

Save $2.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Radiant-cut CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My beautiful ring purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful ring. I thought so the minute I saw the photos on the website. After placing it on my finger, I loved it so much, I purchased one for my mother. I gave it a 5 star rating in all categories. In addition, I was surprised at how fast the shipping was. I received it very soon after I made the purchase. I plan on purchasing other rings offered on overstock.com.

    Read More
    carmengirl48 March 26, 2009
  • BOLD-FLASHY-JUSTLIKE THE REAL ONE
    Verified Purchase

    I lost one just like this but is was the real one. I do have to say no one can tell the difference. If you are a real diamond person then you would know but it is stunning and it looks bigger on my finger than in the picture!! I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    missfreckles2 February 12, 2009
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this ring a little bigger than I thought. I have people say how nice it is and they think it is real.

    Read More
    gaas January 28, 2009
  • OMG!! LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I excitedly ripped open the package from the mail yesterday, and just as I expected my fabulous new ring was there waiting for me! It's so beautiful! I love how it sparkles in the light! I cant stop staring at it! A great buy! The only thing I would say might be a bit off is that the stone might be a tad over sized for my size 6 finger... But that wont stop me from wearing it! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    laurenisgreat January 28, 2009
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    If you don' know that it is not a real diamond there is no way to tell. It is brilliant, elegant and looks like an expensive ring.

    Read More
    81744 January 14, 2009
  • sterling silverradiant cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice every day ring, the stones are a little to big if you want it to look real. Other than that it is made really well, and is cute.

    Read More
    silverring4 January 10, 2009
  • Looks better on screen
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring and I was a bit disappointed. Now this isn't my first time buying jewelry off overstock.com as I love the quality and uniqueness of the jewelry offered. However, this one is definitely child's play. It definitely looks too fake to be real and honestly, looks pretty gaudy. Now if you want a costume jewelry-type of ring, then it's a good investment for the price. But if you want a quality cubic zirconia, get another one.

    Read More
    foxxy79 January 7, 2009
  • I'm n' love!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring today and I could not believe my eyes. This ring does not look fake at all! It also feels soooo good on my hand! My family is here from out of town, and my cousin would like for me to order her one. This ring makes me feel expensive yet, the price is so wonderful. Overstocks jewelery is magnificent!!!!!!!! (I also bought 2 other rings, one for my mother; and a set of earrings which I am also completely satisfied about)

    Read More
    star83 December 29, 2008
  • cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    works very well as "window dressing", especially at the grocery store and gas station

    Read More
    jeannie49 December 28, 2008
  • My Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring. It sparkles and shines. It makes me feel good to wear such a beautiful ring. I would recommend Overstock to all my friends.

    Read More
    Annette L. December 4, 2008
  • Reservations
    Verified Purchase

    I had some reservations about this ring and personally thought the size looked a little fake. I went to a really good diamond jewelry store in Boston to purchase a necklace and all of the sales associates commented on how gorgeous they thought the ring was. I now wear the ring all of the time. If it is good enough to fool them it is good enough for me!

    Read More
    bostonbride December 1, 2008
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice but the center stone is too large to look real. Everything else about the ring looks real. I really like the side trillion cut stones.

    Read More
    katiefl November 11, 2008
  • Awesome faux diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring because it really looks real! You can feel like you've splurged but only you know the truth.

    Read More
    hortensiagt July 6, 2008
  • sterling silver radiant-cut cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased the ring knowing it's silver. it looks beautiful, but two weeks later after using it, the color of the ring started to change red color begin to appear, that tells me the this product is not a sterling silver. i am not happy with that service. i did not get what i want, if i was aware it's not a sterling silver i will not buy it.

    Read More
    fatimouchka June 21, 2008
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring for a while now and it still looks just like new. It is comfy, nice fit and very pretty. A super nice ring for the money!

    Read More
    ildeb June 6, 2008
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my granddaughter and she love it. I loved the price.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 30, 2008
  • CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Beautiful and sparkly. Friends thought my boyfriend had hit the lottery buying me such a huge diamond. Would definately recommend this ring.

    Read More
    reviewmama May 5, 2008
  • CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring surprised me. It's a nice ring and has a lot of shine to it. You would have to like the bigger rings, I think, in order to really appreciate this one.

    Read More
    tsasse May 2, 2008
  • Cubic zirconia ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for my mother. She loves it. I would have liked a better gage of its size, however. It was a bit larger than I expected.

    Read More
    lmp12751 April 30, 2008
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring because I want to get an idea of what I would like and I must say it is stunning.

    Read More
    amrm April 29, 2008
Sponsored Links