Sale Starts at: $26.54

Save $2.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Radiant-cut CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring b/c like so many, I was unable to wear my wedding ring during my pregnancy. I was completely bummed out that I had to wear another ring but once I received this ring my mind was changed. Everything about this ring is brilliant! The cut, the stone, the setting, it looks totally believable.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 21, 2008
  • ss cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was really nice at first, but then the "highly polished platinum tone" wore off. The ring no longer looks very nice and I haven't worn it since . I used to wear it every day and got compliments on it all the time. But I don't think it has the flair that it had when I first got it.

    Read More
    quigler February 8, 2007
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Looks real without being over the top.

    Read More
    troisi November 8, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THE RING HAS A SIMPLE BEAUTY, ITS CLARITY IS WORTH MORE THAN THE PRICE, I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    thomjerri November 4, 2010
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Received it today and already received compliments. I have short fat fingers and this ring looks really good on my stubby fingers. Great quality. Not too overwhelming. Its just right. Will buy another style.

    Read More
    intotoys June 9, 2009
  • Sterling silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit this is the second ring I bought from this selection. The first one I bought is the gold plated one and I received so many compliments on this ring, that I decided to get the silver one too to go with my silver jewelery. It is a very elegant ring not overpowering or goddy. Just the right size to look real and with a beautiful sparkle. I have a white topaz ring which is similar to this one but was way more expansive and this sterling silver ring does not stand in any way behind in it's beauty.

    Read More
    germanvalleygirl September 19, 2009
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    I get comliments every time Iwear this ring. I looks real enough to even have fooled a few close friends!

    Read More
    chicubsfan July 12, 2008
  • Sad !
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring because of reviews. Was so disappointed. Didn't look real at all.

    Read More
    Majestic February 4, 2015
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fake I am sorry it couldn't be returned I would not recommend this product ,

    Read More
    ljkinston57 June 28, 2014
  • glass stone
    Verified Purchase

    costume only very low quality and inexpensive looking

    Read More
    uicdrew May 21, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I get tons and tons of compliments. People think it is real all the time. I can tell they want to ask, but for the most part they don't. I just tell them my husband did well!!

    Read More
    gabeandizzysmom November 30, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring and after having it a few days I looked into getting a better quality exact styling.It is lightweight and worth the money you spend, however you can tell its not real.

    Read More
    vhei December 16, 2009
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it sparkles so much, much prettier than what you see, the size is a perfect fit, I will continue to shop with the O

    Read More
    August 7, 2009
  • disappointed first time jewelry purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I've ever purchased your jewelry and I was totally disappointed in the product! After looking at this item online for over 3 weeks, reading other reviews and once receiving my new ring, the shine of the stones were very dull. I was hoping for much, much more! The prices you offer, blow everyone else away!!!! I will just be more careful what I purchase in the future, but I doubt it will ever be CZ again.

    Read More
    kemoore44 May 14, 2008
  • not radiant at all
    Verified Purchase

    for the prize the ring is ok, but the stone is not radiant, it does not sparkle as shown in the computer, so no I would not recommend this ring.

    Read More
    nysunshine September 10, 2007
  • Radiant cut cz adorned by two trillions
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing ring! I get compliments all the time. It looks like diamonds set in platnium, instead of CZs in sterling. It is so beautiful & for the price, you could never beat a deal like this one!

    Read More
    albusseverus July 25, 2007
  • GREEN!!

    I was very happy with the ring when I first got it and I was getting tons of compliments on it. it looks Great untill you turn your hand over and relize your finger is green! I thought that It was supost to be sivler but guess not!

    Read More
    hondachic January 16, 2007
  • not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my girlfriend (pending enough for the "real thing"). It looked good at first but she had only wore it for a few weeks before it started to change her finger color. She has other SS (Sterling Silver) rings and none of them do this. So what I want to know is.......is it SS or not? She has since stopped wearing it for this reason. Could have purchased another elsewhere for cheaper.

    Read More
    murray1995 December 9, 2006
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are a little large which makes it a little unbelievable for a reall diamond. Wore it under a number of conditions and the appearance is still very nice.

    Read More
    balloonr September 14, 2006
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is big but that's what makes it fun to wear. It is very radiant and looks real from a distance. I think it's the setting that gives it away as a fake. Be careful about the size. I followed the ring sizing guide on the website and it told me to get a larger size than I needed. I had to go one size down.

    Read More
    mmorgill June 1, 2006
Sponsored Links