| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $36.89

Save $59.11 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Prong-set Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong item sent twice

    Received the wrong item twice. Called customer service the first time I received a completely different item than purchased. They said they would send me the correct item. They sent me the correct item, but in rose gold and I ordered silver. Total waste of money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1349404 August 22, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring set. Looks real, fools everyone. I will be wearing as a replacement wedding set while traveling. Buy it, you'll love it.

    Read More
    Leslie S. August 10, 2017
  • Perfectly Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful for all ages. Works for work and fun. Perfect sized center stone. setting is nice and all stones are well set and clear. Center ring sits up high (not cray cray high) and can be worn with other band rings. Nice!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser876383 January 26, 2017
  • Shocking
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised, the rings was beautiful, I would recommend this to all, well made

    Read More
    Smith S. January 7, 2017
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but haven't had a month and stones are falling out.

    Read More
    Moog1029 August 24, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    very thin ring, bought it for my sister dont know if she will like ikt

    Read More
    roxanne s. February 2, 2016
  • molly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, the small stones could be larger, but the center stone is a nice size.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. January 29, 2016
  • Broken after 2 days
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty satisfied when I bought this ring set. It didn't look as sparkly as I'd hoped, but you get what you pay for, right? I bumped into a wall with my hand and the main ring BROKE. So upsetting. I still wear the two little side bands, but no more big CZ for me. :(

    Read More
    utahmomoffive November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful ring set
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure when I ordered the set if it match my other set. Matched perfectly!! Well designed

    Read More
    Deana F. November 13, 2015
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and so believable

    Read More
    Robin T. October 22, 2015
  • Macnana
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Classic design.

    Read More
    LaVerne M. October 17, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but was a tad too big for me had to return

    Read More
    NBeck October 10, 2015
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were loose and did not last longer then a few weeks. Great for costume jewelry.

    Read More
    Kristi N. September 22, 2015
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for occasions when I don't want to wear my real diamonds

    Read More
    botnia1 August 21, 2015
  • Seems so fragile but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces are very thin in real life but nonetheless a lovely ring. Gave this as a gift and person loves it. Beautiful colour - I chose rose gold. Not to girly pink, but gives a nice spark of femininity.

    Read More
    teardrops809 July 4, 2015
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring to travel with instead of my real ring. Looks great and fit well!

    Read More
    jordanhb44 May 26, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a little over a month to write this review. I really love this ring. My boyfriend got it for me to deter people from hitting on me at work. (I work at a pet store but people are gross). I have only had 1 stone fall out of the bands but that's no big deal. I wear this ALL THE TIME. 24/7 I have not taken the rings off since I have gotten the ring. Like I said I work in a pet store so I get dirty by changing the bedding food and water. I also have a lot of pets at home and work outside in my garden a lot. The ring has NOT turned my finger green and the ring itself has stayed shiny. I have gotten SO many complements on the ring. I got the ring on time. It was well worth the money. I would HIGHLY recommend this ring! Even for a wedding set. Its a wonderful everyday ring. Really sparkly absolutely no complaints.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. May 12, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as others I have bought from there.

    Read More
    mandy43113 May 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just right, not too much or too little. very realistic! Everyone comments on how beautiful this set is.

    Read More
    James C. April 14, 2015
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring in the rose gold and I love it! Everyone keeps asking if it's real. At first I was a little hesitant with the center stone and how high it sat but now I love it.

    Read More
    greentosmith July 12, 2014
Sponsored Links