Today $27.99

MSRP: $70.00

Save $42.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Princess-cut Pink Cubic Zirconia Square Ring (9.56ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Complimented
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, an almost-10ct stone might seem a little over-the-top, but in this ring its pure fun! I love the lighter shade of pink in the stone, and the gleaming silver setting. I also received a compliment from a stranger while wearing it recently. Highly recommended if you like pink.

    Read More
    wisconsinshopper June 6, 2017
  • Lovely pink ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing this ring, its sparkly and nice quality, wears well.

    Read More
    trueawe March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful in pink
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and beautiful! It's very nice quality.

    Read More
    Wanda G. February 10, 2017
  • Sparkling Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring makes a statement when you wear it, it sparkles and looks pretty!

    Read More
    BRENDA T. January 2, 2017
  • carmen
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful good size stone I really like it and enjoy wearing it

    Read More
    carmengia56 November 15, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pink. Gave as gift.

    Read More
    suzzies July 10, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size - a bit of sparkle and great pink color

    Read More
    grandkids05 June 24, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shine and sparkle. I get so many compliements

    Read More
    OstkUser111394 May 31, 2016
  • mary karatka
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this pink ring

    Read More
    Mary K. March 30, 2016
  • Love Big Gem Stones
    Verified Purchase

    This Icz Stonez ring is an outstanding value. I love it. It's stamped .925 sterling. The sterling is high polished. The pink stone is a highly believable big size with all kinds of sparkle and is securely held by the four strong prongs Wait until you see the stone in the light! The band is true to size. For women who love pink stones and Princess cut, this ring at this great price is the real deal. One thing that surprised me was that it didn't arrive in a box. It came in a flat envelope with very little bubble wrap with the ring in a little plastic bag. I was concerned that a postal machine or the shipping process might have done the ring some damage but there was no sign of this. I expected it to be protected in a ring box. But all's well that ends well. I would buy this ring again. It's beautiful and fun!

    Read More
    Mary I. March 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a pink ring that is inexpensive but doesn't look cheap and I found it with this one.

    Read More
    Laurie K. E. January 29, 2016
  • Pretty in pink.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's pink and shines. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Carley W. January 7, 2016
  • Connie G*
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 8, this is my size. when I received the ring it didn't fit.

    Read More
    Connie G. January 2, 2016
  • Attractive Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is attractive and well-made. I was looking for something pink to wear when I wear pink clothing and this filled that purpose.

    Read More
    Christa H. September 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly and is stunning and simple at the same time

    Read More
    frankiec September 7, 2015
  • color on material wears off
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for!

    Read More
    jazzyjess87 August 28, 2015
  • Beautiful classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really nice and with a stunning stone and love the clear stones in the corners inset in each prong. Fit is true to size ... Looks like a pink sapphire.

    Read More
    momgriff April 23, 2015
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    Should have checked the dimensions as it is quite large - lovely color, tho, and attractive.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan April 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    it sparkles so much more than the pic shows, its sits so pretty on your finger and adds a touch of sass to any outfit

    Read More
    Dawn M. March 6, 2015
  • ICZ Stonez Sterling Silver Zirconia Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size carat square ring. Pretty pink color. Comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    roma30 September 16, 2014
Sponsored Links