Sale: $34.42

MSRP: $92.00

Save $57.58 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Pink and Lavender Crossover CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for years now it is glistening and shining and still getting a lot of attention. I would order another one if I had enough fingers.

    Read More
    lindaone1 March 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Great ring for the price. I would recommend

    Read More
    servin October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It sparkles beautifully. A very nice piece of jewelry. I get complimented all the time.

    Read More
    elisags721 August 20, 2016
  • Cara Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Expected better color. The stones were a bit pale. Great idea.

    Read More
    cspray October 11, 2015
  • Dont buy this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks like a little girls ring!

    Read More
    scritchlow June 22, 2015
  • Never again
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and I couldn't distinguish the colors as they are so washed out.

    Read More
    2nanas June 2, 2015
  • Roseanne
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed in this ring... looks cheap and fake.

    Read More
    Roseanne D. April 22, 2015
  • Pink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice at first but after a few times wearing it, it tarnished. :-(

    Read More
    lzfontno January 23, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring and the quality. I have to agree with others though that the lavender really does look more clear. If you look REALLY close you can tell that there is a lavender tint to the stones, but nobody would know just seeing it on your finger. The pink is also lighter than I expected.

    Read More
    amybro May 10, 2013
  • The colors are not Pink and Lavender
    Verified Purchase

    What I originally liked most about this ring was the Pink and Lavender combination. When I received the ring; the Pink was more Lavender and the Lavender I would describe as Clear or White. I am a true size 6 and this ring fit very tightly so I would have to say the sizing is not accurate. I was very disappointed with the ring, but very pleased with how easy it was to return this back to Overstock. They made the process very simple. If you like just a "hint" of color this would be the ring for you.

    Read More
    lois15 February 13, 2013
  • So-So Ring
    Verified Purchase

    What I thought was going to be a gorgeous pink and lavender ring turned out to be pink and clear. If there is any color to the lavender stones, I cannot see it, which is odd as you should be able to color CZs lavender. That is rather disappointing, although still pretty. The ring slides on like a dream in my regular size 7, although as is typical of all wide banded rings (in this case...2 bands), it comes off with more difficulty. I'm crossing my fingers that the metal holds up as I recall that it has an overlay over the sterling. If you want a pink & clear ring that is feminine, this might be the one for you!

    Read More
    swestey December 3, 2012
  • Very lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely ring. The fit was just right and I enjoy the two colors together.

    Read More
    jaoucher August 21, 2012
  • prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    The pink and lavender stones are really pretty. The setting is is thick and appears to be well made.

    Read More
    ricketts10 December 27, 2011
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very beautiful, it sparkles in the sun. The only negative Thing I can say about it is, it's pretty large, and very tight. I ordered a size 10, but it didn't fit my 10 finger, but I kept moving it around and found a finger it fit. It really is very pretty

    Read More
    peggycw May 24, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beatuful but it is really big on your finger but i love it

    Read More
    nicholeg812 April 19, 2011
  • NOT AS PICTURED!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring but it is Pink & CLEAR stones - no hint of lavender/purple at all - it is very pretty but I wanted it for the purple pink combination. Oh well, keeping it since its pretty and I hate the hassle of returns but it is completely misrepresented in this picture. It is very CLEAR stones that they show as lavender...no hint whatsoever of lavender....just so you know :-)

    Read More
    purchaser1111 April 3, 2011
  • Crossover Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutly disappointed with this product. Stones were almost colorless. Returned. Not my usual experience with Overstock.

    Read More
    fernflash December 23, 2010
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with some of the other reviews that the purple stone could have been a little more purple, but in the right ligt the stones look much more purple. The ring is pretty heavy but not uncomfortable. The double band in the back makes it really sturdy. I wore it today for the first time and have gotten several compliments. I am very happy with this ring. It was definitely a deal for the price.

    Read More
    angiec97 October 4, 2010
  • too tight
    Verified Purchase

    this is is a little too tight for me, their sizing on this ring runs a little smaller. the stone are really pretty and clear. the pink/ lavender are a nice shade. i might return this ring and order something else for me.

    Read More
    alk09 May 4, 2010
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just got it today. It looks very nice, but the size is a good deal bigger that what it should be. And I agree, the lavender stones are not lavender at all. I really wish they had more color to them. But it is a good looking ring.

    Read More
    tkmp May 22, 2009
Sponsored Links