Sale: $19.46

MSRP: $56.00

Save $36.54 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Pink CZ Heart and Key Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Great color. Thinking of buying 2 more. My sister and mom always ask me where did I buy it cause it looks great.

    Read More
    Patricia E. May 21, 2017
  • Sterling ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ring like it a lot use as pinky ring

    Read More
    Dale P. April 4, 2017
  • Pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty ring but the heart is not pink as it was listed.

    Read More
    Laura S. March 11, 2016
  • Lisa T.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful looks better than I expected.

    Read More
    lisa t. February 10, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    It's an adorable ring!! Very happy with it!!

    Read More
    Kathleen D. January 22, 2016
  • Heart key ring
    Verified Purchase

    Spoiling my daughter with a little something

    Read More
    honeybagger November 30, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Greatness!!! This ring is awesome

    Read More
    adelaide e. August 6, 2015
  • My daughter loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for your little girl!

    Read More
    Jeffrey I. March 5, 2015
  • My Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring Daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Tammy R. February 26, 2015
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The band is nicely polished and the dangling key makes it stand out. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Annette B. February 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just as it was pictured. It was a gift for a friend who loves Hearts and dangle rings. This was perfect. She loved it.

    Read More
    lappalnut January 21, 2015
  • aveg.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rain a lot but it was too big I order the right size but but we're not ordering some guys are the right size when I get the ring is just didn't feel like sitting in the back I just said forget it

    Read More
    raejj53 May 18, 2014
  • Poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed. I ordered this ring for my daughter for Valentine's Day. When she opened the plastic bag containing the ring, the key was not attached, and it does not appear that it can be re-attached.

    Read More
    shprmom4 February 18, 2014
  • diamonds are a girls best friend
    Verified Purchase

    I luv this ring and I wear it often get a lot of compliments the price was great. I would recommend this ring for the heart lovers!!!!!!

    Read More
    palma31 November 28, 2013
  • beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable ring! I've received so many compliments on this ring!

    Read More
    lincognito79 October 9, 2013
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The pink stones in this are really light in color but still are very pretty and in the sun the really sparkle . The key that is dangling from it is on the really strong no worries about losing it .I have really small hands but is not to big for tiny fingers. I am really enjoying this ring.

    Read More
    sunshine2007 April 16, 2013
  • cute little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to just wear around (nothing special just thought it was cute) I have gotten a lot of compliments on this so far and it holds up really well.

    Read More
    angelia11 December 10, 2012
  • great for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this ring to anyone who wants a subtle cute girly statement piece. I received a heart and key charm bracelet from the hubby for v-day this year and I loved it so much I began my hunt for a ring to match! I found this and loved it. I would say it is for a age range starting at about 16 to anyone who wants a cute girly ring. It is not a big bulky ring so it will not look like you bought it from the local beauty supply store, lol. It looks like a ring you may find at walmart or target for about XX-XX bucks!!! My hubby does not like the key dangling but outside of that he thinks its me! I think the key gives it that extra little piece of uniqueness.You can not go wrong for the price! guaranteed! They should use hand models for all of the rings on Overstock.com that way customers have a better look of how the ring will look on rather than guessing and wondering.

    Read More
    oblivious2fashionista September 8, 2012
  • Well...I expected better
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear the ring because the stones are tiny and don't sparkle. It looks like a cheap mess. I should have returned it!

    Read More
    cocogrits February 14, 2012
  • Very Pretty and Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, you can see the difference between the pink and white stones. Nice shinny silver ring. The key on the ring is the cutest thing. I thought the band on the ring would be tiny, well it is not. The size of the band is just right.The only thing I am afraid of is the key breaking off. So do not use this ring around the house or when you do anything where you have to use your hands a lot. Perfect ring for 10 to 18 year old and all others who like cuteness, pink, and sparkle like me (44 year old)

    Read More
    brendanery1967 December 16, 2011
Sponsored Links