Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.19

MSRP: $62.00

Save $34.81 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Pear Shape Teardrop Champagne CZ Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Fancy Earrings . Nice For A Formal Event
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and very fancy. They would look beautiful if you were going to a formal event. Beware of the measurements. Looking at the picture of the measurement on the internet, I expected that the earrings would be 1 inch long When they arrived, they seemed longer to me so I measured them. They hang around 1 3/4 inches long. They also felt a little heavy on the ear. Since they hang longer then I would be comfortable wearing, and they felt a little heavy, I decided to return them.

    Read More
    Nancy S. July 26, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how bright and delicate these earrings are. Perfect for a special occasion!!

    Read More
    deb9784 March 14, 2017
  • bought this and the necklace
    Verified Purchase

    couldn't be happier with them both!

    Read More
    Bobbie-Jo H. September 2, 2015
  • tanya29
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rearrings. It is very elegant and has a great design! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Tatyana L. March 21, 2015
  • Lovely teardrop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look just lovely, I wear them often to work. Fast shipping as always.

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer December 28, 2014
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty earings, nicely made, lots of compliments and just long enough

    Read More
    blingding March 6, 2014
  • Love Them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light on the ears, comfortable. Bought for my son's wedding and will get a lot more use out of them. A lot of compliments..

    Read More
    mommat2216 January 29, 2014
  • good bridesmaid gift
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these as a bridesmaid present. they were beautiful earings, light weight and looked great in pictures.

    Read More
    phillyshop April 17, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say about this earrings is great! If you are looking for something beautiful then go for it and you won't be disseminated.

    Read More
    bbladyluck May 1, 2011
  • SO PRETTY AND DELICATE
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT THIS FOR A TRIP, AND DIDN'T REALIZE HOW NICE IT REALLY WAS. THIS IS WHAT STARTED ME ON THE "O" JEWELRY SHOPPING, I LOVED THE PRICE, THE FAST SHIPPED AND GREAT ABILITY TO RETURN ITEMS IF NEEDED. I SAY THE "O" IS REALLY GOOD.

    Read More
    KITTYBARGAIN31 February 7, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with these earrings. I love everything about them and so gave them a perfect 5/5 stars. They shine and sparkle; they are not too heavy. They are perfect.

    Read More
    complements April 8, 2010
  • Gorgeous Champagne Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow....thats all I can say!! I opened these and they are the most gorgeous shade of a rich blush/orange champagne color! I love them...they are a bit heavier on the ear than I expected but who cares when they are this beautiful! Definitely one of the best buys I've made so far from Overstock!!....Definitely get the necklace as well, they are so perfect together!

    Read More
    latopaz November 3, 2009
  • beautiful and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these simple beautiful earrings. Arrived very promptly and match exactly my other jewelery. A great buy.

    Read More
    lisabz June 3, 2009
  • DAZZLING CHAMPAGNE GEMS
    Verified Purchase

    JUST LIKE THE PICTURE, COMFORTABLE TO WEAR i REALLY LIKE THE WAY THEY GO WITH THE CHAMPAGNE PENDANT I ALSO BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK. I'M SURE YOU WILL ENJOY THEM AS MUCH AS I DO.

    Read More
    anjil1214 May 9, 2009
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings and matching necklace for my daughter's prom dress, which is peach. The color on the stone is neutral and works well with peach. the nice thing about these earings is that they might work well with other color outfits that might have a tan/ brown /rose etc. The size is just perfect for a classy but elrgant look on a formal outfit. Overall, was quite pleased with my purchase. They're a good value, as well.

    Read More
    fancyyasmin March 14, 2009
  • CLASSIC!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this earrings for my daughter for her senior prom. They looked sooo classy and elegant she didn't need to wear other jewelry. They looked to similar to the ones you see celebrity wearing on the red carpet...Absolutely elegant!!!

    Read More
    gringot March 10, 2009
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my son's wedding in July, 2009, along with the matching pendant and bracelet. They are absolutely gorgeous. The earrings are a beautiful shade of champagne, and have a nice swing and sway. Now I can't wait for the wedding to get here so I can show them off!

    Read More
    fowlair January 30, 2009
  • Sterling Silver Pear Shape CZ Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are simply stunning. They are expensive lookiing and well made. If you like dangly, eye-catching earrings, then these are for you. I absolutely love them.

    Read More
    fynnie December 30, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Pear Shape Teardrop Champagne CZ D
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just darling, but I must say when I received them one was defective and I had to return it. The replacement was perfect and I just absolutely adore them, the earrings are delicate and quite feminine; it is great for any special occasion.

    Read More
    queenofshopping07 April 22, 2008
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the matching bracelet and pendant. The stone color was brilliant in all three pieces. A great b'day present for my wife. She loves them.

    Read More
    jmlonly April 3, 2008
Sponsored Links