Sale Starts at $31.94

Save $10.05 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Pave-set Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Pave-set Cubic Zirconia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Holds up pretty well.

    Read More
    agnizhka May 10, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The CZ's are tiny chips and it has sharp edges.

    Read More
    janniej October 27, 2016
  • GMT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LOOKED FAKE - DIDN'T CARE FOR IT.

    Read More
    Robert T. March 15, 2016
  • suttle bling
    Verified Purchase

    Classy ring. Not gordy. Just right

    Read More
    carol w. February 19, 2016
  • Rev. Myra
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. I see it often since I gave it to my sister. Its holding up very well, and she wears it just about everyday.

    Read More
    sleepingbetter123 February 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and ordered. The fit was great and I'm thrilled.

    Read More
    OstkUser77223 January 12, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. My daughter really likes it..

    Read More
    msmiranda October 20, 2015
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the jewelry I get from Overstock, this ring is beautiful and I wear it almost every day. Delivery was fast and the price was right...need I say more.

    Read More
    sfraim April 8, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Like this ring very much! Fun to ware.

    Read More
    Toni N. February 5, 2015
  • Everyday
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wear for daily fashion. I love the touch of features this ring gives.

    Read More
    roca69 June 15, 2014
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sparkly, looks good on the hand. Ring is also true to size.

    Read More
    smlh February 18, 2014
  • Nice little sterling silver cz band
    Verified Purchase

    Is is a nice ring,...but was hoping it would be a little more sparklier..but for the price you can't complain too much...would buy again...

    Read More
    jayfay January 31, 2014
  • Pretty costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Fun costume jewelry ring to wear. I like the style and shape of this ring. It's cute.

    Read More
    belll29 November 1, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. It looks very real and the quality is very good. You will enjoy it. I have not been able to take it off since I purchased it. It's a beautiful ring and a great buy!

    Read More
    specialk1995 October 28, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE RING I WEAR IT ALL THE TIME.....LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE...

    Read More
    longisland555 March 24, 2013
  • sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    would have given excellent rating except for prongs catching on fabric. A little rough. But looks great , like real diamonds and I use a travel ring.

    Read More
    susansuccess March 12, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughters b-day i wanted it back its so nice.

    Read More
    leemarie23 October 16, 2012
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The cz's hardly show up but that is okay as I did not buy it to be showy. I use it as a middle finger ring. I love it.

    Read More
    worldsbestgma August 28, 2012
  • Bbeautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring about two years ago. Still beautiful! You won't be disappointed, it looks like the real thing

    Read More
    scchickie August 20, 2012
  • I love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is one of my new favourites & I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    ceen01 July 10, 2012
Sponsored Links