Today $26.49

MSRP: $70.00

Save $43.51 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Oval Green CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. The green CZ sparkles and it's stunning. The ring is sized correctly. I will wear it frequently.

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful peridot
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this ring.So pretty.Love it.

    Read More
    glory22 February 11, 2017
  • Not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know why, but I kept this ring. Have worn it once. The size is too big for my ring finger and too small for my 2nd and 3rd digits, which is my fault, not the fault of the ring. Please note it's very bright light green, very blingy, but looks nothing like a peridot, which is what I wanted to match to other jewelry. I've worn it once. If you like blingy shiny green, this may be for you. The construction is lovely.

    Read More
    lindapwg January 26, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful just beautiful...

    Read More
    judahcc August 22, 2016
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter green than the picture but so beautiful and sparkly and shiny. I love it!

    Read More
    jd9999996 July 30, 2016
  • Great Statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring if you like to color coordinate. Great quality for price

    Read More
    Bobbie W. July 3, 2016
  • Just as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty. Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    dogsmom9 May 25, 2016
  • Pamela M.
    Verified Purchase

    Super ring - large and lovely.

    Read More
    pamela m. February 12, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    One of the few purchases made for myself and I love it.

    Read More
    parpa December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and large center stone!!! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Debra S. November 17, 2015
  • Barrett
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of costume jewelry. The green color is vibrant and it is large in size to show nicely on my finger. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Barrett November 11, 2015
  • Biggest mistake!

    This is not worth the money at all... Looks like it came out of a gum ball machine!

    Read More
    Jamie October 28, 2015
  • No shine and very dull

    I was very excited to get this ring because I wanted a green ring but this looks so fake that I am embarrassed I even bought it! Returning it!

    Read More
    OstkUser55011 October 25, 2015
  • Very upset

    Stones fell out the first day I wore this!

    Read More
    OstkUser41825 October 25, 2015
  • beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the best of all

    Read More
    blady02 August 22, 2015
  • Nick N.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product and the price

    Read More
    Nick N. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and wonderful quality. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Theda December 22, 2014
  • Absolutely love this ring !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best rings I have found. The color of the stone is so unique & the setting is gorgeous. I get tons of compliments on this ring & it has become one of my favorites !!!

    Read More
    missyinflorida March 24, 2014
  • Dazzling!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't to speak to the wear of this ring, as I have only had it a short time. However, the first time I wore it I got lots of compliments from my friends who LOVE good jewelry. They loved the ring and could not believe it was from Overstock - wish I hadn't told!! Great ring.

    Read More
    baklavaqueen1 March 10, 2014
  • Oval Green CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks very true to the photo. I love the bright green coloring and the cut of the stone. It is not a pale green by any means. Very substantial mounting. Not overly large but will get noticed! Runs true to size. Great ring for the price.

    Read More
    hunnylion December 6, 2013