Sale $49.72

Was: $58.49

Save $8.77 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Multicolor CZ Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty bracelet and it's on the thinner side which is great, as I can layer it with other ones. The only issue that I had, was that I doesn't close securely, so I have to fidget around with the clasp to try to secure it better and not lose it.

    Read More
    OstkUser462502 May 27, 2017
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are very small, seems almost like all tarnished silver.

    Read More
    Laurie K. October 20, 2016
  • Great Bracelt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet look great made very well

    Read More
    hope1437 October 18, 2016
  • bling
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful. Very well made, Excellent value. Much nicer than expected. Dead ringer for one I saw in Vegas but CZ rather than diamonds, and much less than the 24K pricetag.

    Read More
    timeticklady December 11, 2015
  • Sharp
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it nice colors and good fit.

    Read More
    Jeanette V. November 16, 2015
  • multistone bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but much thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    mamanay September 1, 2015
  • Broke after just one week of wear
    Verified Purchase

    I was initially delighted by the variety of color and the rainbow effect of the stones but I couldn't get a jeweler to touch a repair on this with a 10 foot pole. They said it was just a bad piece and that they could take my money and put a Band-Aid on it but that a re-break was to be expected and inevitable.

    Read More
    idahomaiden July 3, 2014
  • Dainty but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really dainty pretty bracelet. The colors remind me of Easter. However I bought this bracelet because others said it ran small...mine did not. I have a small wrist (I usually wear 6.5/7 and this is def a 7.5) and it's extremely loose...I'm going to keep it though because it look gorgeous layered with my other dainty pieces.

    Read More
    lotusbutterfly May 27, 2013
  • I LOVE this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so much prettier than the photo...Another reiewer mentioned that this bracelet is not 7 1/2 " long, but closer to 7 or 7 1/4 and they are correct. Since I wear a smaller size, I thought I'd give it a try and I am so glad I did! I bought two of them in the multicolor and they are truly strikingly beautiful...like a shimmering rainbow. Truly, a great buy! Many thanks to the previous reviewer, by the way!

    Read More
    sparklej January 31, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a bracelet like this for a long time. The fit is great for my small wrist and the stones are beautiful. I'm pleased with the quality and I'm sure I'll be enjoying it for a long time. Also the shipping was even faster than I expected. Get yours before they are gone.

    Read More
    ket2 June 27, 2011
  • Beautiful multicolor bracelet but small
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say that the multicolor bracelet is beautiful! I ordered the multicolor bracelet since it was advertised as being 7.5 inches long. That is the size that I wear. The first bracelet was just short of 7.25 inches. I contacted Overstock and returned the bracelet for a replacement and recieved a second bracelet. The second bracelet was also just short of 7.25 inches. I again contacted Overstock and made them aware that the bracelet is not 7.5 inches long as advertised. I wanted to make them aware so that they will correct the ad to state the correct size of the bracelet. The ad still states that the bracelet is 7.5 inches long, so buyer beware! It is shorter than advertised! Don't get me wrong; it is a beautiful bracelet! It is just shorter than advertised.

    Read More
    bargainbrennie May 16, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic deal! This bracelet is absolutely beautiful and workmanship is excellent. Grab it while it's still here!

    Read More
    lynnee February 6, 2011
  • nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love bar-set bracelet's like this. It's very smooth and doesn't catch on anything. I usually avoid gemstone bracelets at all cost because of this, but with this style, nothing catches, or pulls, so this style is one I sought out. I wish it weren't in pastels as I don't were then that often, but,,,if you like pastels, you'll love this. Very pretty, shiny....fantastic. Am thinking about ordering the single colored one as well

    Read More
    eab77 July 1, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great bracelet! I wish the colors were lighter! But overall a good value!

    Read More
    peonie77 July 29, 2009
  • Beautiful pastels
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very feminine in appearance because the colors of the stones are lighter than I expected. I hope it is not to "sweet" looking for my 18-yr-old granddaughter. I'll find out at Christmas! I also wonder how easily all the tiny little sterling prongs will clean when tarnished. It's a beautiful bracelet so I will rate it high, I just think I should have chosen something less girlish.

    Read More
    sunshine8154 December 7, 2007
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelot...I have had so many compliments...it is beautiful!!!

    Read More
    glitzkidz December 5, 2007
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to get here but Overstock seems to place a high value on providing quality products which is nice since you're buying it sight unseen off the internet

    Read More
    accessoryhound September 27, 2007
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks like a "knock off" of a very expensive bracelet done in colored sapphires. I love the pastel czs, especially for summer. Wish it came in some darker cz colors for fall.

    Read More
    qaexpert August 31, 2007
  • great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is great looking a little on the short side in length; but okay.

    Read More
    mikey51 July 5, 2007
  • luv it
    Verified Purchase

    my bracelet is made very well, sometimes I wear it for a few days without taking off and no problems. It's made very well the colors are pastels and very brilliant, i would definately purchase more.

    Read More
    pretty310 June 10, 2007