| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $93.59

MSRP: $158.00

Save $64.41 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Multi-colored CZ Flower Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    say cute because it is so tiny. It looks much bigger on line. Very delicate.

    Read More
    lovesrock June 26, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is beautiful.....

    Read More
    karen g. January 23, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was not as portrayed. I returned it

    Read More
    Lynn T. June 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very very cute and light ...I want to buy another one o I can wear 2 at a time

    Read More
    Courtney L. April 10, 2016
  • Multi-colored CZ flower bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. CZ stones look fantastic in this setting. You'd never know they weren't precious stones!

    Read More
    sewlful01 January 26, 2016
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had this bracelet for years and it was stolen in a home break-in. I was so excited to find it again, but the one from Overstock.com constantly breaks. My husband has fixed it several times. I no longer wear it because of the breakage. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    lc92 December 2, 2013
  • Flower Garden
    Verified Purchase

    The 7 inch Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Multi-colored CZ Flower Bracelet is a beautiful rainbow of color. This bracelet goes with everything and looks like the high end fashion and high cost bracelet in the department stores.

    Read More
    pastorswife77 October 19, 2013
  • flowere Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. Very delicate looking but made beautifully. I know I will enjoy wearing it a lot.

    Read More
    phyllis60 March 12, 2013
  • EXQUISITE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS BY FAR MY FAVORITE BRACELET!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! THIS BRACELET IS SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL, I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT. ITS VERY FEMININE AND GOES WITH MANY THINGS, TRUST ME YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    jstacey65 April 16, 2012
  • LOVE this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift to myself for a long hard year last year and I was amazed at its quality and I get tons of compliments on this bracelet! I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    bamafan1959 February 29, 2012
  • LOVE this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    What's not to LOVE about this beautiful bracelet? Pretty and feminine and a fraction of the price of similar bracelets selling for hundreds of dollars. The colors are beautiful, it sparkles plenty and it makes me feel happy!

    Read More
    sparklej February 6, 2012
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I treated myself to this bracelet and just love it! I have large wrists and this fits very well!

    Read More
    greenidlady179 November 4, 2011
  • Not so great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I know I am in the minority when I say this, but I didn't like this bracelet at all. I read the reviews and I was excited to get it. I expected so much more than I got. I have returned it and OS did a great job with that. It really didn't sparkle and the stone are very small, surrounded by lots of silver and the prongs overwhelm the stone also. It did keep hanging up on itself and I remembered the other reviewers saying it broke, so I kept taking it off and making it lay straight again so as not to break. I didn't like it the moment I opened it but wore it one time to see if anyone complimented it, because with everyone else loving it so much, I thought it might be me. No one even mentioned it and I was with lots of other women. Don't waste your money in my opinion.

    Read More
    52wildflowers September 13, 2011
  • luv this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet and where it quite a bit. I wish the necklace came in larger sizes as well...maybe19". Overstocked only carries the 16", not much selection.

    Read More
    yayiramos July 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous. I was so surprised that it looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. The colors are bright and sparkles brilliantly. I would love to purchase a second one and the necklace to match. It's a good bargain for this amount of money.

    Read More
    jcprince February 6, 2011
  • Lovely bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so colorful and not heavy on your arm. Everywhere I go I get compliments on how pretty it is. I tell people where I got it and the price and they want to go online to see if they can get one. Highly recommend. Goes with ANY color clothes!

    Read More
    firstlove97 September 10, 2010
  • multi gem bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome multi gem bracelet. I have looked for one this good from many local high end jewelry stores and they either didn't have any multi gems or they are way too expensive. The quality of this piece is fabulous. Treat yourself or your sweetheart to this piece. Don't miss out.

    Read More
    finnigan1963 July 17, 2010
  • pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so pretty, many colors, good quality!

    Read More
    nyvivy March 3, 2010
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this bracelet. It goes with everything and I receive many compliments when I wear it. I have been looking for something like this bracelet for quite some time and was happy to find it on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    ann352 November 2, 2009
  • cz flower braclet
    Verified Purchase

    from the first day i put on the braclet on people comment on how good it looks every time i wear it. i would definitly recomment this to anyone

    Read More
    avasue August 18, 2008