Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $18.69

MSRP: $28.00

Save $9.31 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Multi Color CZ Pendant Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Got it for my daughter- too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up keeping it but I didn't see why this piece would be as expensive as it is. I am struggling to find matching earrings. The stones are too small and you can barely see when worn. I still think I should have returned it.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 23, 2017
  • beautiful

    I got this set on a daily super buy... Got it early for my Mom's 95th birthday in April.. she's going to Love it... I think I'm going to, right now, go and purchase one for myself.. you just CAN'T beat the price!!

    Read More
    robertalynn February 18, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with item. It's paying for one and ending up with 5 different necklaces.

    Read More
    Suzy October 8, 2015
  • beautiful gift
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful gift--only problem was not with overstock but with the manufacturer. was supposed to have a presentation box but after multiple calls and emails I received a large box that didn't do the necklace justice

    Read More
    alida December 23, 2014
  • 1 necklace, 5 stones. Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is nice to have. It has changeable stones. The color is lighter than it's image. The size of the stones are smaller. This piece is great for a thin woman, teenager or little girl. I gave mine to my niece and she loved it. The price is great. 5 Necklaces for the price of one!

    Read More
    beanies4val May 9, 2013
  • This is obviously very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good go to piece as the stones are very popular colors. The stones are very easy to change and each is as pretty as the other

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 September 12, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. Not all of the stones are great, but most are. Changing them is fairly easy. I have a nice blue spinel that was a loose stone. Not anymore. It fits perfectly in this. I'm going to buy a couple more of these and head over the *** to pick out some real stones to put in them. Great item.

    Read More
    pqbear June 29, 2011
  • it's a good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE IT, IT LOOKED BETTER THAN THE PICTURE ACTUALLY, IT WOULD MAKE A NICE GIFT! BUT I'M GOING TO KEEP IT. THE PRICE IS AFFORDABLE, I DON'T REALLY NEED JEWELRY, FOR THAT PRICE I JUST BUY IT FOR FUN.

    Read More
    chinla June 27, 2011
  • This set is perfect from 9:00 to 5:00, into evenin
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful enough to wear to the office or to an afternoon at the pool! Very versatile and age appropriate from 20 to 60! Excellent addition to your jewelery box. Treat yourself!

    Read More
    blackheart2 May 29, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite pleased with this purchase. The CZ's are nice, although, I prefer natural gemstones. I have purchased a variety of natural gemstones to wear in this setting. The pendant is well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    vs14 February 16, 2011
  • multi color cz
    Verified Purchase

    This is just lovely ! It goes with any outfit and is nice looking on a silver chain and as always the price is reasonable...

    Read More
    momgram December 1, 2010
  • sparkle503
    Verified Purchase

    My 25 year old daughter and I are sharing it....me to the office as day wear and she for evenings out....so it has wide appeal, age 64 - 25 ! Nice buy and will get lots of wear.

    Read More
    sparkle503 July 14, 2010
  • Interchangeable gem pendant
    Verified Purchase

    What a great idea! The pendant frame/gem holder is very easy to open and close, and the stones are very pretty colors. The plain setting is nice, but I would love it if the set also had different types of pendant frames, such as clear crystals, black crystals, and a fancier silver scrollwork setting as well. Let me know if you can get such a set - many thanks!

    Read More
    designmaven101 March 6, 2010
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my sister as a Christmas gift. It looked great when I got it and she loved it.

    Read More
    kenmclain January 3, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Multi Color CZ Pendant Set
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good quality compared to Overstock's other CZ necklaces.

    Read More
    gigglygal December 27, 2008
  • prettty gemstones
    Verified Purchase

    This gemstone set with the pendant holder is handy and versatile. Pretty stones. These are great for casual or simi-dressy events.

    Read More
    curlyhead December 21, 2007
  • Stones don't fit in the necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I got the first one, and was SO excited about the bright colors. It came with one in the pendant. I wanted to change the color to the green one (the whole reason I bought it) and it didn't fit. The stone was not cut to fit into the holder. SO I tried all of the stones. Some went in with no trouble... one was hard to get in (took me more than five minutes!!!) and one didn't fit at all!!! I came to the website and returned it with no problem at all. Then the new one came in the mail. IT DIDN'T work either on one of the stones! I was SO let down!!!! I really want this necklace - PERFECT SIZE - but just isn't up to standard yet. I hope you get one that is correct! - I would still buy the product, but just check ALL your stones when you get it!!!

    Read More
    jamihoney November 29, 2007
  • Sterling Silver Multi Color CZ Pendant Set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the options in the pedent. I didnt like how short the chain was and the clasp was a little difficult to work, it didnt want to stay closed.

    Read More
    shylie October 29, 2007
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace, stones are bright and good size.

    Read More
    cartoona October 27, 2007
  • Susan B. September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links