Sale: $46.32

MSRP: $140.00

Save $93.68 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Men's Onyx CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Outside Sales
    Verified Purchase

    Onyx part is more oblong than true octagon shape . Shank part of ring "fades to dull black" where other fingers touch. Shiny to point of looks fake.

    Read More
    Ron H. March 25, 2015
  • Love of Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Although the older grandson requested and received the Fleur de Lis ring and loved it, this grandson did not know he wanted a ring until he saw his brothers. He does love this ring and it came at a time when he had just won several badges in Boy Scouts - hard work getting them - so it was a reward as well.

    Read More
    babaclaus March 24, 2015
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for the price. the quality is awsome. If you are looking for a good silver ring this is the one to buy... Great bargain!!!!!

    Read More
    claudj April 10, 2012
  • Very pleased with item - looks far more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this ring. I had been looking for a replacement for an onyx ring that was ruined during sizing. This was an excellent value and is a very sharp piece. It appears to be a far more expensive piece. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    tnmtnsmike February 3, 2012
  • ring is ok
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was a bit big and has lost some of its luster but still looks good

    Read More
    lilfrogger January 2, 2012
  • Nice Ring for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I got tihs ring for my friend. He loves it. It is rather holllow on the top inside (can't be seen, just felt). It did run a bit big. No complaints for the price though. Very masculine looking, he gets many unsolicited compliments.

    Read More
    hideaway1223 December 26, 2011
  • positive review!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring very fast shipping very beautiful will order more rings from overstock again!

    Read More
    dulcex14 December 21, 2011
  • LOVED this ring
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved this ring, looks pricey for what I paid for it

    Read More
    lisakkkkk November 16, 2011
  • Onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring with a great price ! Thank You ! Overstock.com !

    Read More
    mattman13 October 12, 2011
  • Not a great product
    Verified Purchase

    Not a great ring, it did not look like the pic at all.

    Read More
    bighamp September 27, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy the ring, if you have big fingers and hands you will like it as the base and stone are quite large and look good on big fingers.

    Read More
    edward3137 September 22, 2011
  • great ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This classy men's ring is a "real steal", and goes with everything. My husband loves it, and won't take it off! With CZ's that stand out, and a nice sized inlaid Onyx, most gentlemen (that prefer silver) would like it. The sizing is tricky, and we have an extra ring as a result, but I think it was worth it, (as I like to spoil my man. ) I recommend it! This ring looks expensive, yet masculine.

    Read More
    ladystr August 25, 2011
  • Very Pleased, Great For Large Hands
    Verified Purchase

    Have a hard time finding rings for his large hands and this one does it! It's large, true to size and actually comes in large sizes; size 14 fit perfect!

    Read More
    sassyluvchic June 29, 2011
  • If you love Onyx jewlery then...........
    Verified Purchase

    I'm what you might call a jewlery dude, my mom calls me her Bling Baby. Since I bought this ring, I get so many complements on it. Very clean looking and a nice presentation. Excellent men's ring for anyone!! Thanks agian O-stock!!!!

    Read More
    im007 June 29, 2011
  • onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    ring sent was wrong size. you sent a size 8. fits another finger. i do not want to return it. nice style and looks.

    Read More
    skkmchckscsh April 9, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. Too cute for the price. The ring looks even better in person than on the picture. Bought this ring as a drip for myself. The look is so much so that i paid arm and leg for it.

    Read More
    panucha February 19, 2011
  • ya gotta have it
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is wonderful it fufilled what i was looking for in this kind of ring it fits wonderful and the black onyx is very classy looking. the cz stones you can't even tell they are not diamonds they realy shine,the band is very soft on the skin it realy looks good on my wife, first finger, i realy look forward to making many orders.This was my first and definally won,t be the last!

    Read More
    minnowkiller10 September 7, 2010
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring as described, looks more expensive than it really is, and also has a hollow space so it's a tad loose fitting, get a smaller size than you'd normally wear for the intended finger.

    Read More
    mao10 July 28, 2010
  • lol

    Why would you buy a 25 dollar ring for your son's graduation gift? you're saying it came out of a cracker jack box and your paying 25 bucks for an occasion where (2 years ago) I got a brand new Audi. What a cheap, stingy bastard. You need to re-evaluate your life before leaving negative feedback on quality rings. You get what you pay for. Welcome to the 21st century.

    Read More
    admstryker May 28, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the ring was a great gift idea.... thank u very much and the shipping was supper fast thank u once again

    Read More
    crizz May 12, 2010
Sponsored Links