| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $55.49

Save $84.51 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Men's Onyx CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Love it with my silver watches.

    Read More
    Audie B W. November 19, 2016
  • Kimbo
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is an eye catcher. I received many positive comments the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    Kenneth N. September 28, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little flashy but I'm kind of conservative with my dress and accessories. I do wear this and feel pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    morris2 September 22, 2016
  • Hubbard
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring it just don't quite look real. But it's very nice.

    Read More
    Harvey W H. April 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Big chunk of Onyx in a big chunk of silver. I'm Happy

    Read More
    GreyLion April 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has had alot of compliments on this ring very nice for the price would recimmend

    Read More
    angela t. April 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved the ring, wore it all the time but lost stone, wanted to order another one but his size was no longer available. Too bad!

    Read More
    Teresa G. March 31, 2016
  • Awesome.................
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and high quality

    Read More
    carusf March 20, 2016
  • drf777
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic buy---proud to wear

    Read More
    George F. March 16, 2016
  • JBGIII
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring even though it is just a little to big. I wish that companies that sell rings, would sell them in quarter sizes. The size that usually wear is 8.75, and this ring is a size 9. The ring is well made and of good quality. I will continually recommend Overstock.com to family and friends, for they also have great customer service to meet your every need. Thank You Overstock.com, John*******

    Read More
    JOHN G. March 11, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Husband really liked it until it started to tarnish try to clea but didnt work

    Read More
    Mae J. March 5, 2016
  • danwurban@*
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful and I have had lots of compliments on ,I didn't know about the 4 izc it had on both sides of the onzx it glitters a lot. Really cool

    Read More
    Daniel U. March 1, 2016
  • NO GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    it wasn't sterling silver I went to go get it resized lady ended up telling m,e its not sterling silver. p.s. try the magnet test

    Read More
    Guadalupe C. February 25, 2016
  • BIG RING !
    Verified Purchase

    WOW! what a ring, this ring is very nice, i got it for myself and so happy i did!

    Read More
    Robert K. February 15, 2016
  • Very handsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    wish it came in a box, this was a gift and it seems weird to but it in a felt bag..

    Read More
    mommat2216 December 16, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband. It was awesome.

    Read More
    Melissa H. December 13, 2015
  • kaupzdog@outlook.com
    Verified Purchase

    not sterling,but whatever it is i like ,hope it lasts

    Read More
    randolph k. December 6, 2015
  • bil4lf
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out after 1st 2 weeks, waste of my money.

    Read More
    bil4lf September 2, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    I love it..........recommended

    Read More
    Raymond A. June 21, 2015
  • embarrased
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my boyfriend. He later told me that the lost the ring. I found this ring that he hid away from me because it changed colors. He didn't want to hurt my feelings because of the tarnishing. Do not buy!

    Read More
    cookie2008 April 25, 2015
Sponsored Links