Sale $53.09

MSRP: $140.00

Save $86.91 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Men's Onyx CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A terrific buy !
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant at first about the Black Onyz stone.. I wanted a silver ring because my last two rings were 'plated' and the plating wore through. My previous rings had colored stones: Peridot, saffire, or ruby. Black onyz just seemed too plain. My wife said otherwise. She said it had a masculine appearance. So I took a chance. It seems to definitely be solid silver. The black Onyz stone enhances the appearance. It is definitely as another stated "a man's ring..." I had my doubts at first because it was so inexpensive. It was priced at or below 'plated' rings. I have worn it for a while now and definitely believe it is true as advertised solid silver ! I did not want to review it just after I bought it. I wanted to give it time to see if it was genuine. My conclusion is this is a superb buy! I highly recommend it. The only downside is that it is not available in all sizes. I guess they have been selling like hotcakes. Get one while you can ! You will not regret it.

    Read More
    nc4dad September 2, 2009
  • onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in july of 2009, I wore and still whear it every day, and at work and I work at a upscale bar. the stone has lasted through all the abuse ive done to it and still no scratch, the CZ's are just starting to fade a little, The silver still shines like its new. I didnt think it would last as long as it did being a $30 ring. It goes with every thing.

    Read More
    southaustin78704 March 14, 2011
  • pretty ring but fake
    Verified Purchase

    the ring turn my finger blue and black becaue I was wearing the ring everyday. I did some reaserch and I found out that sterling silver must contain a .925 mark on the inside of the ring in order for it to be real sterling silver. The ring is pretty but if you planning of using it everyday like I did, get the real deal (925).

    Read More
    frank09 November 27, 2009
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked it very much. He is the one I ordered it for and if he is pleased, I am pleased.

    Read More
    2shihtzu March 30, 2011
  • Ring arrived in a timely manner and is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Worth every dime. Lot's of compliments.

    Read More
    dutchess99 January 15, 2015
  • my husband absolutely loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift to my husband he absolutely love it every single detail about it

    Read More
    ladydiroche May 27, 2014
  • wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    At a reasonable price, I chose thia product and after three week. The plating did not wear off right away nor did it give me discoloration like one the reviews says. It is certainly stamped with .925 sterling silver. Overall the product is eye catching and I love it!

    Read More
    tomtom2014 March 19, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    When you get too close then you will realise that it is not with all the necessary gems and the silver also is not real. Having said all that from far you are the attraction

    Read More
    osagyefo June 26, 2013
  • Panasonic KX-TG9342T
    Verified Purchase

    really good ring, would recommend to anybody I bought it for myself

    Read More
    ranger1957 October 16, 2012
  • looks like the real mcoy
    Verified Purchase

    they should have sterling silver 925 stamped on the inside

    Read More
    oldpoppy July 4, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite ring so far. Like the look and color. would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    mssadie1 March 15, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Men's Onyx CZ Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the ring and was happy when it came it was as nice as it appeared in the ad. After wearing for approximately two weeks I hit it against something hard and that is when I noticed that it was plated over copper, it was only a small area so I still wear it , just not every day. but for a price I paid it was still worth it.

    Read More
    ragmil February 4, 2010
  • Excellent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice ring with just enough style, not flashy simply a classic design.

    Read More
    pleasedfn January 8, 2018
  • Buyer Beware!
    Verified Purchase

    Too good to be true. Price and size of ring w/stone were extremely appealing. Upon receiving ring, it appeared kind of fake/cocktail style jewelry. Despite this, it was acceptable. The 1st time I wore it, the stone just fell out, for no apparent reason. I will probably keep it, though. Just looking for a type of glue that will work on both metal and stone. I also mistakenly thought any item stated as sterling silver was .925 or above. Now I realize unless stamped with a purity # on ring, it is some silver/metal mix. No stamp # on this ring, thus the reason for it's different shiny/ shade appearance. Oh well, too bad, so sad. Less than $. As long as the silver tone doesn't fade, I will still wear it. I know there is some real silver in there. Please learn from this review, as I have from the purchase.

    Read More
    Robert W. January 7, 2018
  • A Classic Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I had baught this ring for my son about 5 - 6 years ago and he just loved the ring. It was a great price before and it was A great price when I baught it again. Well worth ever penny. The reason I baught him a second one was he alwasys leaves his rings on through the day and several times he had scratched the onyx stone. He was thrilled to get a replacement of one of his favorite rings. Well made quality ring. Any man who like sterling silver and onyx would love a ring like this and the price is just great. .

    Read More
    Monica W. October 18, 2017
  • Dressy
    Verified Purchase

    It dresses up any outfit from slacks to jeans

    Read More
    Madeline R. September 20, 2017
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    the stone just looks like it's painted on. Its more of a piece of costume jewelry.

    Read More
    mandyb84 April 21, 2017
  • I like the product and I tell anybody to get it
    Verified Purchase

    It comfortable on your feet while you walk to your distance.

    Read More
    william k. April 18, 2017
  • Gift for son
    Verified Purchase

    My son (36 yrs) loved this ring!

    Read More
    SusanL February 12, 2017
  • TERRIBLE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrible item. I ordered one before but the stone came out, so they sent me another one. About a day after my boyfriend wore it, the stone came out AGAIN! When I tried to get a shipping label, it didn't give me the option for the second ring. This was by far the worst item I have bought.

    Read More
    Gabby G. February 8, 2017