Sale Starts at: $49.49

Save $90.51 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Men's Onyx CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    the stone just looks like it's painted on. Its more of a piece of costume jewelry.

    Read More
    mandyb84 April 21, 2017
  • I like the product and I tell anybody to get it
    Verified Purchase

    It comfortable on your feet while you walk to your distance.

    Read More
    william k. April 18, 2017
  • Gift for son
    Verified Purchase

    My son (36 yrs) loved this ring!

    Read More
    SusanL February 12, 2017
  • TERRIBLE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrible item. I ordered one before but the stone came out, so they sent me another one. About a day after my boyfriend wore it, the stone came out AGAIN! When I tried to get a shipping label, it didn't give me the option for the second ring. This was by far the worst item I have bought.

    Read More
    Gabby G. February 8, 2017
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Boyfriend lived his ring. It looked better than the picture and is very well made.

    Read More
    Rita R. January 29, 2017
  • So, So!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is also beautiful, no solid backing which made this ring hollow and eventually the stone popped off.

    Read More
    Oscar G. January 10, 2017
  • Donald A***
    Verified Purchase

    Stone Broke And Fell out of ring

    Read More
    Donald A. November 19, 2016
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Love it with my silver watches.

    Read More
    Audie B W. November 19, 2016
  • Kimbo
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is an eye catcher. I received many positive comments the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    Kenneth N. September 28, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little flashy but I'm kind of conservative with my dress and accessories. I do wear this and feel pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    morris2 September 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband and he absolutely loves it

    Read More
    Ms. Shop April 29, 2016
  • Hubbard
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring it just don't quite look real. But it's very nice.

    Read More
    Harvey W H. April 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Big chunk of Onyx in a big chunk of silver. I'm Happy

    Read More
    GreyLion April 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has had alot of compliments on this ring very nice for the price would recimmend

    Read More
    angela t. April 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved the ring, wore it all the time but lost stone, wanted to order another one but his size was no longer available. Too bad!

    Read More
    Teresa G. March 31, 2016
  • Awesome.................
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and high quality

    Read More
    carusf March 20, 2016
  • drf777
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic buy---proud to wear

    Read More
    George F. March 16, 2016
  • JBGIII
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring even though it is just a little to big. I wish that companies that sell rings, would sell them in quarter sizes. The size that usually wear is 8.75, and this ring is a size 9. The ring is well made and of good quality. I will continually recommend Overstock.com to family and friends, for they also have great customer service to meet your every need. Thank You Overstock.com, John*******

    Read More
    JOHN G. March 11, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Husband really liked it until it started to tarnish try to clea but didnt work

    Read More
    Mae J. March 5, 2016
  • danwurban@*
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful and I have had lots of compliments on ,I didn't know about the 4 izc it had on both sides of the onzx it glitters a lot. Really cool

    Read More
    Daniel U. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links