Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.44

MSRP: $50.00

Save $22.56 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Marcasite and Pink CZ Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great statement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring if you like to coordinate. Good quality at good price

    Read More
    Bobbie W. July 3, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is nice but nothing like the picture. The picture shows the color of pink I wanted but the ring that came was such a pale pink you can hardly see the stone. Too much trouble to send back.

    Read More
    chaha June 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. Received in a timely manner. Very well packaged. Thank you.

    Read More
    Renee C. April 14, 2015
  • Perfect shade of Pink
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my ring. a co-worker saw me wearing and she order for for her self as well.

    Read More
    fuentez March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring! The pink stone is actually much lighter, but still very pretty. Size 7 normally fits me, but this was too loose so I need to return it. Still would recommend to others to buy.

    Read More
    shopdeals14 May 8, 2014
  • Super pretty pink cz ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pink cz ring..it is a light to medium pink not dark or hot pink color stone. You hardly notice the marcasites on the side. This is a great addition to your jewelry collection if you like big rings and pink cz's. Get it you wont regret it. It runs true to size.

    Read More
    iamartist January 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, true to size and wears well. It has not tarnished and stayed shiny and new looking, Love the color of this stone! Perfect! ICz Stonez turns out a great product

    Read More
    doggo January 5, 2013
  • Ring has a beautiful pink sparkly color
    Verified Purchase

    The stone in this ring is fairly large, but it was just what I was looking for. The color of the stone is a beautiful pink color and the marcasite and cubic zirconia really sparkles. I love this ring and wish I could have with another color stone. I just wish it had came in half sizes....

    Read More
    jayfay May 15, 2012
  • this ring is beautiful! Well worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered pink cz rings from o.com and returned them for various reasons. This is the perfet size. love the marcasite. The stone was not as pink as in the picture but I gave it 5 stars beause of the quality and the price. Get it, you won't be disappointed

    Read More
    lovesrock April 13, 2012
  • Icz Stonez Stearling Silver Marcasite and Pink Rin
    Verified Purchase

    Well I have the ring now for about a week and it is cute. I make sure I do not bathe in it or wash the dishes because I'm afraid it will turn, but I did but the protection 2 year plan.

    Read More
    jackie342 March 7, 2012
  • ONE OF MY ALL TIME FAVORITE PURCHASES
    Verified Purchase

    I SIMPLY LOVE THIS RING!! IT IS WELL MADE AND THE SHADE OF PINK IS OUTSTANDING. IT ISN'T OVERLY LARGE, BUT HAS THE PRESENCE TO BE NOTICEABLE. I WEAR MINE OFTEN AND ALWAYS GET COMPLIMENTS. THE MARCASITE ISN'T ALL THAT NOTICEABLE ON THE RING, IT'S MORE BUYING THE PINK STONE FOR THE STONE ITSELF. GREAT QUALITY AND APPEARS TO BE THE REAL DEAL.

    Read More
    14brooke February 18, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    just fabulous,, a very fun piece, out there just enough to be daring & flirty,,,

    Read More
    grannygret January 12, 2012
  • Tacky ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really tacky cheap looking ring. I immediately sent it back.

    Read More
    jmh317 November 22, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I wear lots of pink, so it's a perfect match for me

    Read More
    babykidsnana November 11, 2011
  • Not Bad, but Gaudy
    Verified Purchase

    I love pink rings and from what I had read on previous reviews I was curious to see what this looked like in person. When it arrived it looked like a piece of costume jewerly that little girls play with. It wasn't believable by any means, and I was sad that this ring was overly large. The ring had a cheap look to it, and looked huge on my hand. If you like very large rings and don't mind that they do not resemble a real gemstone, then this is the ring for you.

    Read More
    buttercupandpeter September 13, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring. I liked it but decided it didnt go with what I wanted it for. It is a nice quality ring. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    texas5555 July 27, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous. It sparkles; shines and gets lots of attention when I wear it. I high recommend this rings and looking forward to buying more on this style.

    Read More
    sugar5623 March 5, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Wasn't expecting it to be so expensive looking. Sparkling pink color goes great with marcasite accents. Get this one, girls!

    Read More
    mitziandpeanut March 3, 2011
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring, bought it for myself. The stone is very pale pink, nice looking. The quality looks decent, too. hope it lasts and silver doesn't get dark. Thanx, Overstock! :)

    Read More
    smartshopper5 February 10, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i have received so many compliments when i wear this ring. it looks expensive. I purchased one for myself and one for my 29 year old daughter.

    Read More
    vwindhorst January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links