Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Marcasite and Pink CZ Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and looks good

    Read More
    Shirley O. April 27, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and well worth it. Feels elegant.

    Read More
    Shirley O. April 21, 2016
  • Pretty pink ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Marcasites stand out nicely.

    Read More
    hunnylion March 11, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received this ring,I loved it. Sorry to say it began to tarnish after about one month.

    Read More
    Lori B. November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself for achieving a personal goal and absolutely love it! I get compliments on it all the time. Awesome price for the beautiful ring and excellent value. Doesn't look cheap. ;)

    Read More
    Rosa T. February 7, 2015
  • pink cz ring it goes with my breast cancer clothes
    Verified Purchase

    i really love this ring my friends all love it also

    Read More
    marilynkohel March 19, 2014
  • Nice Little Marcasite ring .
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little marcasite ring and a very nice pink cz . Also a good price point .

    Read More
    babiface1 July 1, 2013
  • Pretty Pink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this ring for sometime. It holds up well and looks very pretty. I've recieved multiple compliments on the ring. It fits true to size and workmanship is good. I've purchased many, many rings from Overstocks. My friends are envious and think I spent a fortune on my rings.... it's Overstocks and my little secret!! Thank You Overstocks!!

    Read More
    tuckamore March 22, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grand daughter and she loves it, as well as I do. The marcasite is well defined and sets off the pink CA beautifully. The silver is well balanced in size for the ring and is a nice heavy quality. A good choice!

    Read More
    bobir January 5, 2013
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is very large, which I like on my fat hands! Color is excellent. I like this ring.

    Read More
    shrlgrn40 February 28, 2012
  • Icz Stonez Sterling Silver & MArcasite and Pink R
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a very pretty and unique ring! I am glad I bought it!

    Read More
    midohio February 15, 2012
  • Pretty in Pink!
    Verified Purchase

    Pink is my "happy color", and this ring makes me very happy. It's a very vivid PINK stone that has a brilliant cut to it, and being offset by the marcasite gives it a unique flair. I love emerald cut stones and this ring is quickly becoming one of my fave rings in my collection. I paired it with the matching necklace and have received many compliments on both.

    Read More
    cruella99 November 15, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring. Pink is my favorite color, and this is just perfect. Sparkles nice, and the marcasites make the ring look like an heirloom worth a fortune. One of the best products on here, if you ask me.

    Read More
    fabala February 18, 2011
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered a number of new rings from overstock lately and this one is one of my favorites. It is beautiful esp for the price and I like the contrast between the smaller dark stones and the larger pink one. I'm happy

    Read More
    knsipes August 25, 2010
  • Pink Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. I have had many compliments. I have worn this ring with casual and dressy outfits and it compliments both ways. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    5thdegree August 24, 2010
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly and pretty. Nice color and proportions. One of my favorites!

    Read More
    knighty23 February 10, 2010
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring! The pink stone and the marcasites make a beautiful combination! I think the ring has an antique-look to it. This ring is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    madonnasue January 26, 2009
Sponsored Links