Sale Starts at: $35.27

Save $72.73 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Light Yellow Cubic Zirconia Ring (4 1/6ct TCW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and matches other ring amazingly.

    Read More
    Heather R. March 8, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Goes with any clothing whether you're dressing up or dressing down

    Read More
    Shelly L. May 28, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice - just as shown in description

    Read More
    lorad January 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I found out in a very sad way that i'm allergic to my real wedding ring. I have very sensative skin to all metals. This ring has not given me a lick of problems and I have used this as my wedding ring for over 4 years now. I'm very happy with my purchase. I would buy this ring all over again.

    Read More
    mrsvitt23 October 20, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks like the real thing, but without the price.

    Read More
    TiffanyC August 11, 2015
  • Pretty but the yellow "stone" was too light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and the setting however the color of the yellow was too light.

    Read More
    Mindi O. July 10, 2015
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, looks real and received many compliments. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    rickswomen1 July 8, 2015
  • Mrs. ********
    Verified Purchase

    Good color and rich appearance, it remind summer and wedding

    Read More
    Esperance N. May 13, 2015
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap good for kids to play with

    Read More
    Michelle B. December 26, 2014
  • Fun dazzling ring for any occasion!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun ring to add to your collection. It is pretty, the yellow CZ is a little cheap looking. For the price it is a fun sparkle piece to wear for any occasion! It fits true to size. It is a little bulky but still comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    pricessa April 8, 2014
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    The silver was too grey. And the stone looked fake. It's supposed to look like white gold with a canary diamond, but nobody would ever believe it. Not worth it.

    Read More
    ringlover10 March 20, 2014
  • good setting
    Verified Purchase

    i like the ring very much, the only problem the ring is too big for my left and right finger,

    Read More
    epifa March 15, 2014
  • Beautiful, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...but not really the quality and I believe this ring was originally priced in the Hundreds.....i will br returning it, not need it that badly. Thanks anyway

    Read More
    gigijoon February 25, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL RING!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT LOOKING RING. VERY HEAVY AND DURABLE. LOOKS AND FEELS REAL.

    Read More
    crcinvestments January 9, 2014
  • IN LOVE! <3

    This ring is absolutely amazing. My boyfriend bought me it for Christmas and so many people have asked me if it was an engagement ring haha. The picture does not do this ring justice at all, it shines in any lighting, and the band, along with the stone, are very thick. This ring looks real, I cannot stop looking at it, definitely something worth showing off to your friends (:

    Read More
    lexlex8080 December 27, 2013
  • Yellow Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like the overall style of this ring and like the yellow stone. This is a pretty ring and will be worn often.

    Read More
    naneekris December 17, 2013
  • Wore it today, looked down stone was gone.
    Verified Purchase

    Was so happy when I got this. Wore it today to visit a friend. By the time, I got to her house, I looked down and there's a gaping hole where yellow stone should be. So disappointed.

    Read More
    8acake December 11, 2013
  • Ahhhmazing Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Bling-Ring - simply Amazing - Absolutely Gorgeous - looks like the "real deal" Who needs a Canary Diamond when you can get something as lovely as this ring for such an incredible price. I ordered it late on a Thursday 8/8/13 and received it on Monday 8/12/13 (fast shipping) I got this ring as a temporary replacement to my authentic diamond wedding ring and did not want to spend a lot of money. This ring will excees your expectations at this price.

    Read More
    azdecordiva August 13, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the money with lot of sparkles! Looks very real for a CZ.

    Read More
    dohagirl July 27, 2013
  • Bling Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful ring I've purchased so far!

    Read More
    amleonard2010 April 8, 2013
Sponsored Links