Sale: $38.69

MSRP: $108.00

Save $69.31 (64%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Light Yellow Cubic Zirconia Ring (2 3/4ct TGW)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • "My Yellow Diamond"
    Verified Purchase

    Am wearing it now. What I especially like is the color; it really looks real.

    Read More
    carol J. February 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    People think we came into a windfall and my husband bought me a new wedding ring. I am letting them think what ever they want!!!

    Read More
    Jean S. February 3, 2017
  • Mrs Lora
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, looks real Great quality

    Read More
    Lora C. October 30, 2016
  • Ml
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this ring for 2 year with no problems.

    Read More
    Marla L. March 22, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! The quality is great and the stones are really nice and sparkle brilliantly. The overall ring is a good size, not too small and not too big. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I ordered a 5 and I received a 6 but I'm keeping it since it is such a nice ring.

    Read More
    Michelle S. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring in 2 days. It was even more beautiful then the picture shows. I have had tons of compliments on it and I have only been wearing a day. So beautiful and very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    kimrbagley July 14, 2014
  • Nothing Specail
    Verified Purchase

    The silver was too grey. And the stone looked fake. It's supposed to look like white gold with a canary diamond, but nobody would ever believe it. Not worth it.

    Read More
    ringlover10 March 20, 2014
  • Nice ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring and everyone thinks that it's real. Im a little disappointed because I've only had it for a few months and it has lost one of it's stones. Now I can't wear it at all.

    Read More
    kat0110 March 13, 2014
  • stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning! It looks very expensive and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    nrinny September 11, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I was amazed at the beauty of this piece! The center stone is gorgeous and the picture does not do it justice. I'm very happy that I decided to order, I have only been wearing it for a few hours, and have received many compliments. It definitely is an attention getter!

    Read More
    awirth33 April 12, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring today and I am very pleased. The setting is beautiful and has a degree of quality that I didn't expect from looking at the picture. The stones are very well cut and sparkle like crazy and are firmly set in the ring, the sizing is right on. The only reason I gave it 4 stars out of 5 is because the center stone is set a tiny bit askew. It isn't noticable unless you are really examining the ring up close for flaws. I think that, for the money, it would be hard to find something better and I am pleasantly surprised at the overall beauty and quality of the piece. I will update this review if I have problems with the ring over time, like stones falling out, ect, although judging by what I can see so far it is unlikely to happen.

    Read More
    annged March 20, 2013
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as lovely as the real thing. Because the center stone is modest in size, this ring is always seen as authentic, and the quality of workmanship is of the highest caliber.. I get compliments whenever I wear it. It is priced properly and you will enjoy many compliments.

    Read More
    rejna December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    victoriadr May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim D. April 10, 2017
Sponsored Links