Sale $43.19

MSRP: $112.00

Save $68.81 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Large Inside-out Micro-pave Cubic Zirconia Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, sturdy, well made. They're slightly heavy.

    Read More
    Mary G. November 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and wear them all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser305305 May 5, 2017
  • My hoops!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sparkle. . nice size for a bigger hoop.

    Read More
    Michele S. March 31, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as everyday hoops. I wanted something not too heavy with a little sparkle! Perfect! Love them, and so many compliments on them daily!

    Read More
    Carissa W. March 1, 2017
  • Ileana
    Verified Purchase

    She loved her Christmas present.

    Read More
    Ileana R. March 21, 2016
  • Not at all as depicted
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for what I wanted.

    Read More
    Christina B. February 11, 2016
  • No dazzle here
    Verified Purchase

    Was not impressed with these. It looked more like stainless steel than sterling silver and the stones hadn't much of a sparkle. I bought several pairs, too - as gifts.

    Read More
    gettinitdone December 9, 2015
  • long ago
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the long ago i luv them and i still were them. Size is medium not large.

    Read More
    luckylogan September 5, 2015
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    much better quality than I expected. i really like them, but they are a little heavy for everyday wear for me.

    Read More
    David M. June 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning. Excellent value.

    Read More
    indiana42 January 24, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, sparkling earrings. Great value. I was very pleasantly surprised at their looks.

    Read More
    gammy11 July 31, 2014
  • Deffective
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like it when you spend money on jewelry through a reputable website and what you get is something that should be sold at one of those little shops with all the cheap jewelry. One of the backs didn't close. I tried using jewelry sized needle nose pliers to fix the earring (since I used to do beading years ago I had a pair handy). Now the prongs that hold the post seem very weak and I am afraid to wear the earrings...I truly feel the earring will come apart and it will fall out. VERY UNHAPPY!!!!!

    Read More
    liznkenny March 11, 2014
  • GREAT Earrings "O"!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED the BLING on these earrings! These are a great size that can be worn daily! I have ordered earrings in the past with "OVERSTOCK",and they were heavy and could not be worn but for a few hours. These are very light, and a great price point! THANKS "O"!!

    Read More
    vondak January 30, 2014
  • Saddleback clasps are difficult to open/close
    Verified Purchase

    Setting was well done. Had it not been for difficulty in opening/closing clasps, review would have been higher.

    Read More
    sl08520 October 4, 2013
  • My daughter was thrilled.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wears nothing but hoops. She was thrilled with your Sterling and CZ hoops. Thank you.

    Read More
    betholaberg May 9, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these so much I bought them for a friend who needed a "happy day"

    Read More
    bluewaterbuilder February 9, 2013
  • Great price, Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter to wear for my wedding. She loved them ! They were very sparkly, which is what we were looking for.

    Read More
    saturn5064 November 13, 2012
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    the problem is, these earrings have not glitter. The stones do nothing to catch the light. Channel set stones tend to be this way.

    Read More
    vjacobs November 12, 2012
  • cz hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I think for the price the quality could have been a bit better. The silver is not smooth, it is rather rough to the touch. The closure is very cheap. The stone size is not bad but I was hoping for a little larger stone.

    Read More
    blon73 May 16, 2012
  • Looks good but construction is poor
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very attractive however, the clasp was difficult to lock into place. I was able to wear the earrings 3x and then discovered that I had lost one during the course of the evening. Clasp needs improvement. I now own only one earring, hope that it becomes stylish at some point.

    Read More
    maryrsunshine March 7, 2012