Today $29.99

MSRP: $79.96

Save $49.97 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Inside-out Cubic Zirconia Oval Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Please see my review under Gold over Silver pair
    Verified Purchase

    Please see my review under Gold over Silver pair. I love both pairl

    Read More
    Ocean Bound April 26, 2017
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back to store along with other purchase

    Read More
    snell5 November 13, 2016
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    arrived yesterday. Nice, size is perfect for me (senior) Not HEAVY but enough weight to hang and have movement - the oval design elongates the face. GOOD price for these well made earrings.

    Read More
    OstkUser161095 October 25, 2016
  • GREAT SPARKLE & SIZE & HELD UP NICELY!!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE GREAT LITTLE PAIR OF SPARKLY EARRINGS WITHOUT BEING OVER THE TOP....GOOD PRICE AND QUALITY!!

    Read More
    carolinagirl1022 September 20, 2016
  • simple sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    good looking & believable

    Read More
    clkabdo May 17, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these a lot. Not tons of sparkle but then I didn't pay for diamonds.

    Read More
    Doris N. December 14, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are dainty for everyday, yet the are stylish with any outfit and evening wear.

    Read More
    Laura A. November 11, 2015
  • TinaRho
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, you cannot tell that they are CZ.

    Read More
    Tina R. August 21, 2015
  • Iczstonez sterling silver inside out ca oval hoop
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty looks genuine! Very comfortable to wear! I get a lot of compliments! I have been buying jewelry for years from overstock! Love the prices and the quality also true to size!

    Read More
    poorwillies September 11, 2014
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    earrings are nice, but way too small. I like a bigger hoop, and was under the impression that this would be at least over an inch in length. I will keep them and order a larger pair. But for the price, well worth it!

    Read More
    dieve008 March 7, 2014
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are horrible. The lock is hard to open and they easily bend. They are cheesy looking!!

    Read More
    belin0414 August 2, 2013
  • cz Stonez Sterling Silver Inside-out Cubic Zirconi
    Verified Purchase

    cz Stonez Sterling Silver Inside-out Cubic Zirconia Oval Hoop Earrings were nice and light. I like them

    Read More
    jwagner75 July 31, 2013
  • better then expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    be careful with the clasp lost 1 the first day, love them and ordering another set!

    Read More
    laylamaxx June 17, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my daughter for birthday-she loved them.

    Read More
    camshopper May 28, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance ordering these earrings, I was not sure but because the price was so low I thought if I didn't like them I would not have lost much. To my surprize they have a very high end look. i have worn them several times and recieved many compliments. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    bfost711 December 10, 2012
  • Pretty Things
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty and can be worn every day or for elegant occasions. Especially like the closure clasp which works well - I always look for these when buying earrings. For this kind of costume jewelry you can't beat the price and looks.

    Read More
    decorhome October 4, 2012
  • TRY EM, YOU'LL LIKE EM
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are almost identical to a real pair of mine. The real pair, scares me to wear due to the expense. I believed the inside CZ went all around, but it is only in the back portion of hoop. The silver is much softer than my platinum pair, so you may have to adjust the 'catch' just a bit. It's worth adjusting and living with the fragility of these earrings because they look real and can be worn often and replaced often, due to the fantastic price. My other's are in a safe deposit box! I wish I had bought 2 pair

    Read More
    catz58 October 1, 2012
  • SS inside outside CZ hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are shiney and I am glad I got them. They were the best I could find at the price.

    Read More
    braider September 23, 2012
  • Dainty bling
    Verified Purchase

    Small oval hoops with just enough sparkle. Looks like diamonds for a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    lttex April 25, 2012
  • nice and sparkly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    they are pretty...they are slightly not the same shape one is more round and one is more oval...they are really pretty, but extremely fragile....im scared they may break so I only wear them ocassionally and never sleep in them...wish they were a little more sturdier...overall an average buy...bought another pair with this order that was cheaper and a lot more resilient....so I guess the higher price does not mean better quality...

    Read More
    kkay28 May 20, 2011
Sponsored Links